Arbeitgeberbewertungen für UnitedHealth Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für UnitedHealth Group

Aktualisiert am 19. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
UnitedHealth Group CEO Dave Wichmann (no image)
Dave Wichmann
799 Bewertungen
  1. „Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1.Friendly working environment. 2. Managers are too supportive. 3. Work life balence

    Kontras

    No cons I have ever found

    Rat an das Management

    they need to focus on salary grade, if a person has low salary then according to grade they have to maintain the salary of emoloyee. On same position one employee is greater higher packg and other one is lower. This should be abolished.

    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-10
  2. „Architect”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Architect in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Same as employer in the company in the world

    Kontras

    Good to work like personal entity

    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-09
  3. „Great job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Fitness Advisor in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people were great and it was a fun environment

    Kontras

    There wasn't really room for advancement in my department.

    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-09
  4. „Associate director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Director in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best place, challenges your potential and amazing learning opportunities

    Kontras

    Gender diversity. Politics. No work life balance

    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-07
  5. „Data scientist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best work culture, work from home

    Kontras

    Long shift, Manager driven company

    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-07
  6. „Ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All ok nothing much

    Kontras

    Nothing much except the management

    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-07
  7. „Good company - average Salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Management Moving towards Advanced Technologies

    Kontras

    Salary less than Market Average 15% mandatory Variable amount

    Rat an das Management

    if you want market level technologies then please pay the same level salaries too

    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-05
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Descent place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Claims Adjustment Specialist in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    *Telecommute *No micro managing *Benefits are descent

    Kontras

    My department went through many changes and while I don’t think the changes themselves were bad the way they were implemented and the lack of communication made the last year frustrating. I found that some managers were great and others were the opposite, like no in between with people. There are a lot of long time employees/managers who quite frankly are either lazy or just have no drive and it makes it frustrating... at times, upper management needs to clean house of employees who don’t actually do their job. Transferring to another position is nearly impossible as an internal candidate, regardless of how high your reviews are. It’s easier to get hired on externally than promote within. Management is lacking training and they do not develop their teams. It would be wise for the company to start focusing on that before people leave the company all together. The biggest pitfall of telecommute positions is people don’t notice your work and it’s almost like you’re forgotten about unless you work in the office. The only people who promote within this department are people who are very aggressive or loud and it makes it miserable for the regular representatives. Every subject matter in our department is either very rude and abrupt or doesn’t stop talking about themselves and showboats. We need leaders that actually want to lead and do so by example, not just in performance but in social etiquettes. Management is not receptive to hearing feedback and takes feedback personally even if it doesn’t pertain to them but just a general criticism.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Pay attention to employee feedback surveys, they speak volumes, do not allow front line managers to justify a response or rating, go to the source for the truth.

    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-02

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    October 4, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to share your perspective. I'm sorry to hear this was your experience in your last year at the organization. The actions you are describing are not in line with UnitedHealth Group values or mission. There are a number of ways the organization is working to acknowledge employees and train our leaders for better development opportunities. I encourage you to share this experience with HR Direct so they can help to rectify the situation. You can reach HR Direct at 1-800-561-0861. Sincerely, Amber H. Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. „Amazing company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Coordinator in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very supportive of employees, believe and are true to their mission of better healthcare

    Kontras

    None, UHG is great!

    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-04

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    October 7, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for sharing your experience with UnitedHealth Group, it sounds as though it has been a great experience for you. Sarah M. Sr. Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

  10. „Amazing company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Coordinator 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great leadership and support

    Kontras

    Be comfortable with constant changes

    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-04
10325 Bewertungen gefunden