Arbeitgeberbewertungen für UnitedHealth Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für UnitedHealth Group

Aktualisiert am 18. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10237 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
UnitedHealth Group CEO Dave Wichmann (no image)
Dave Wichmann
762 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very flexible with WFH, always promotes from within, they listen to employees

    Kontras

    Can be very stressful.

    UnitedHealth Group2019-09-18

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    September 18, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for sharing your career with UnitedHealth Group. Yes, the organization can promote from within and there are lots of opportunities to provide feedback to management in one on one meetings, in teams and in employee surveys. Thank you for your feedback! Sarah M. Sr. Talent ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. „good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacist 

    Ich habe bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    coworkers, managers, pay, vacation, paternity leave

    Kontras

    no parking, limited food options,

    UnitedHealth Group2019-09-16
  3. „Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work culture .Too much fun over the workplace!

    Kontras

    Politics involved .no promotions .old is gold.

    Rat an das Management

    Self update

    UnitedHealth Group2019-09-15
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „A lot of emphasis on culture, despite so much telecommunication”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Analyst Intern in Eden Prairie, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great people to work with who all share a mission in improving healthcare and thinking analytically. Lots of opportunities to learn more and network. You can basically do anything in UHG.

    Kontras

    Can be pretty silo'd from other business units unless you make a deliberate effort to network

    Rat an das Management

    Continue being feedback oriented

    UnitedHealth Group2019-09-13
  5. „One of the best work place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good working environment. Work from home. Good awards and rewards policy.

    Kontras

    Nothing as such just onshore dependency.

    UnitedHealth Group2019-09-08
  6. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growth, development, great talent

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    UnitedHealth Group2019-09-04
  7. „Amazing Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CCR/PA 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work from home possibilities, great pay, great benefits, extensive training

    Kontras

    I cannot list any "cons" at this time

    UnitedHealth Group2019-09-04

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    September 6, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts on this site - it sounds like UnitedHealth Group is a good fit for you! If you have others in your network that would enjoy our work environment, don't forget to refer them and ask them to apply for a role that fits their skill set and experience. ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  8. „Nice Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Benefit Advocate 

    Ich arbeite bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    *great trainers *room for growth

    Kontras

    *commute *schedule change every 3 months

    UnitedHealth Group2019-09-02
  9. „Sr. Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Analyst in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Global organization with excellent business growth, Job security, being part of Healthcare itself is good. Employee wellbeing, work life balance, Transport Service.

    Kontras

    I felt No Cons for the company.

    UnitedHealth Group2019-09-01

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    September 3, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for your great review! I agree, there have been some awesome benefits to my well-being and overall work/life flexibility since joining UnitedHealth Group. Sincerely, Amber H. Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

  10. „Workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fastest growing company and lots of opportunity

    Kontras

    Healthcare, finance, accounting, business, leadership

    UnitedHealth Group2019-09-01
10237 Bewertungen gefunden