Arbeitgeberbewertungen für United Airlines | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für United Airlines

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2510 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
United Airlines CEO Oscar Munoz
Oscar Munoz
961 Bewertungen
  1. Applying Process

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei United Airlines (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      friendly, helpful, fast replies, easy to understand

      Kontras

      i don't know yet, because i just applied.

      United Airlines2016-08-25
    • Hilfreich (129)

      Friendly skies really are friendly

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Flight Attendant in Newark, NJ
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei United Airlines (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I started working for UA since February 2017 and I am absolutely loving it. This is my 4th airline to work for as a flight attendant and the people here are the biggest reason I chose UA to work at until I retire! I am overwhelmed by the welcoming atmosphere and all the fun we have on flights and layovers.

      Kontras

      Depending on your base you might have to be on straight reserve for a while.

      United Airlines2018-08-21
    • FTI

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Fleet Technical Instructor in Denver, CO
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei United Airlines (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Excellent company, great people, fleet management is awesome!

      Kontras

      None, this is a great place to work

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the great work taking care of your people!

      United Airlines2019-05-22
    • BEST team

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant 
      Empfiehlt
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei United Airlines (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      amazing culture and professional growth

      Kontras

      I do not have any cons

      Rat an das Management

      thank you for being engaged and caring

      United Airlines2019-05-20
    • Great company to work for!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Philadelphia, PA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei United Airlines (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      They really care about both the customer and the employee. United does it right.

      Kontras

      Salaries are not on par with other major airlines.

      Rat an das Management

      Stay the course with Core4 ideals. Consider giving front line management raises comparable with competing airlines.

      United Airlines2019-05-21
    • Definitely a great choice

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Ramp Agent in Newark, NJ
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei United Airlines (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      They have allowed me to travel during a training period which is generous and unprecedented. It is above and beyond expectations had.

      Kontras

      Anxious to get out and produce for the company during training.

      Rat an das Management

      Not so much management but IT designers who could make navigating Flyingtogether a bit more intuitive. IE corporate flow charts, acronym glossary and division specific resources for the group you are assigned to.

      United Airlines2019-05-18
    • Review

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Ramp Agent in San Francisco, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei United Airlines (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Great company, people and customer service

      Kontras

      None noted at this time

      Rat an das Management

      None

      United Airlines2019-05-16
    • Multinational Company that gives great careers oportunities. You can be part of the best work team in the world.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance Supervisor in Santiago
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei United Airlines (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The company really cares about their employess. Open and honest communication, transparency, great values that protect you first of all as a person.

      Kontras

      Salary increases and promotions are not easy and fast as you wish.

      United Airlines2019-05-16
    • Awesome Company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Ramp Agent in Houston, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei United Airlines (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Benefits. All employees part time to full time get health and flying benefits. If your an employee you are covered. Delta have to get better. Thank you for everything United.

      Kontras

      Standby list be long but that’s how it is running a profitable business

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the good work. This company has and still is growing in different ways.

      United Airlines2019-05-15
    • Machinist-mechanic

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Machinist-mechanic in San Francisco, CA

        Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei United Airlines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        interesting and responsible work in airline industry.

        Kontras

        taxation without representation, taxing labor is against American Constitution.

        Rat an das Management

        n/a

        United Airlines2019-05-14
      2510 Bewertungen gefunden