Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Unimed (Brazil) | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Unimed (Brazil)

Aktualisiert am 13. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1767 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „A good company trying to modernize itself”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Unimed (Brazil) ()

    Pros

    Wages on par with the market Nice culture

    Kontras

    There’s no career development plan whatsoever

    Unimed (Brazil)2019-09-10
  2. „Marketing areas”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Specialist in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Unimed (Brazil) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Project manager Innovation works Creative staff Leader of digital area Leads generation

    Kontras

    Burocracy Short term Problems with understanding the new era

    Rat an das Management

    Engagement with whole crew

    Unimed (Brazil)2019-07-29
  3. „It was a good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Caruaru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Unimed (Brazil) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Health insurance, good pay salary, they work with new technologies.

    Kontras

    I do not remember of nay cons.

    Unimed (Brazil)2019-05-11
  4. „Great Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Unimed (Brazil) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Environment and Benefits for the employees

    Kontras

    Salary below the market average.

    Unimed (Brazil)2018-08-19
  5. „Currently working as a Technician at an Hospital in Brazil”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Help Desk Technician in João Pessoa, Paraíba
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Unimed (Brazil) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The team is great and there is always space for personal growth. The jobs has a lot of benefits such as heath insurance, supermarket discounts and pharaceuticals. Communication is good and everybody helps and teaches one another.

    Kontras

    There seems to be a bit of corruption and many decisions are based on personal like/dislike. Since the doctors own the company they tend do be arrogant and do whatever they want.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep investing in tecnology and distribute the power.

    Unimed (Brazil)2018-05-06
  6. „Excellent to build your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Analyst in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Unimed (Brazil) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It has a great environment to work, and you can thrive if you are an ambitious person and have the willpower to work hard and keep studying. The company is open minded and offers plenty of opportunities to apply new concepts. Thus, the new technologies you learn in your spare time, you can apply there and gain hands-on experience, benefiting both, you and the company.

    Kontras

    The company is very political.

    Rat an das Management

    The IT management is great, but I think other managers have a hard time aligning their common goals.

    Unimed (Brazil)2018-04-25
  7. „Very political”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Unimed (Brazil) gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great salary , great location and near to subway and and buses stations .great ambient of work . In Brazil it’s a good job ! I worked at many years in unimed do Brazil and they haven Many benefits like a VR VA and others things cool.

    Kontras

    Very political and burocracy to do projects without the aprove the directors (medical directors) IT it’s not the core of the company.

    Unimed (Brazil)2017-11-02
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Systems Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Systems Analyst 
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Unimed (Brazil) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a good job, there is a nice environment, nice coworkers, near my family and i like what I do.

    Kontras

    There is a retrograde vision about my area TI, Development tools for outdated systems, there isn't Expectation of growth in the company,

    Unimed (Brazil)2017-08-14
  9. „Calm, safe but very burocratic”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Unimed (Brazil) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place if you like to play safe. People often stay there for years and years, even if you are not good at all at what you do.

    Kontras

    Although the company is quite small, it is very bureaucratic and people value more the time you spend on your desk than the quality of your work

    Rat an das Management

    Focus more on quality, and make people produce meaningful work instead of focusing on process and dumb things.

    Unimed (Brazil)2016-06-21
  10. „Management Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Management Consultant in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Unimed (Brazil) gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good company with good employees in the health field.

    Kontras

    Specificities of stakeholders that need special attention.

    Unimed (Brazil)2016-04-05
1767 Bewertungen gefunden