Bewertungen für Ultimate Software Sales | Glassdoor.de

Ultimate Software Bewertungen für Sales

Aktualisiert am 26. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

43 Bewertungen gefunden

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
40 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Ultimate Software is a wonderful organization. Really smart people who actually care about our customers and each other.

    Kontras

    I can't think of anything.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-26
  2. "Best Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    "If you take care of your people, your people will take care of the company, simple as that". This is the best workplace environment I've ever had the honour to work for. Amazing People, Best Product, and unbelievable leadership team.

    Kontras

    none that I can think of

    Ultimate Software2019-04-30
  3. "Believe the Hype!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have never been a part of an organization that truly believes in "People First". The opportunity that is in front of me is so rewarding. I'm grateful to be a part of this organization!

    Kontras

    Hard to believe, but I don't really have any complaints!

    Ultimate Software2019-03-28
  4. "Believe the hype"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, great mindset, great mission

    Kontras

    Not a ton of opportunities for career advancement since there is very little turnover. It is nice to see.

    Ultimate Software2019-03-22
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Truly a Blessing to Work for this Amazing Company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture, people, benefits, work/life balance, resources and technology is on point.

    Kontras

    Please remember Canadian employment law is different than the US. Bit of a disconnect there at times.

    Rat an das Management

    Amazing company and values but need to focus on Canada a bit more and ensure compensation and employee recognition is fair with Canadian employees as well.

    Ultimate Software2019-03-07
  6. ""People First" is not a mantra! It is truly how we operate!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We have an incredible management and leadership team with a plethora of opportunities to develop our skill set while believing in what we do and the solution we deliver! It does not get better than that! The extensive resources that are provided to get the job well done are not comparable to any other organization out there.

    Kontras

    Zero cons that I have experienced!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing - every box is checked in my book and somehow management always has a way of going above and beyond even when you do not think it is possible. I would strongly recommend this organization!

    Ultimate Software2019-03-07
  7. "Best Company ever to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Everything about Ultimate is awesome. They truly care about employee's and give you all the tools to do your job. Best company ever!

    Kontras

    There are no Con's working at Ultimate.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing! Amazing Management.

    Ultimate Software2019-03-06
  8. "SERIOUSLY ONE OF THE BEST COMPANIES OUT THERE!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Flexible work environment -Transparent management team -Great benefits and work perks -All of the staff are so incredibly friendly

    Kontras

    Wish I could have started working at Ultimate sooner!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Ultimate Software2019-03-06
  9. "Amazing company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ultimate is a very special company. As an employee you are really treated like family and not just an employee that can come and go. Even as the company grows there is still the sense of a small company feel. Ultimate also stays current and is trying innovate.

    Kontras

    Currently there are no negatives at the moment.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't stop being innovative and putting people first.

    Ultimate Software2019-01-23
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    "Best company ever"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Best benefits on the planet. Culture is amazing. This is an absolutely incredible company.

    Kontras

    None. Some would say they have high expectations and expect you to work extremely hard. But they make that very clear in the interview process.

    Ultimate Software2018-12-07
43 Bewertungen gefunden