Bewertungen für Ultimate Software Project Manager | Glassdoor.de

Ultimate Software Bewertungen für Project Manager

Aktualisiert am 11. Okt 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

9 Bewertungen gefunden

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
8 Bewertungen
  1. "I love this place!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Project Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The people on my team are great! They are very open and accepting. People like working here and we have a good time at work! In the 5 months I have been here the company enabled me to obtain my PMP certification! And then of course, there's the benefits. The benefits rock - onsite massage, acupuncture, stretching, yoga, meditation, etc.! Yoga and meditation are free and the rest require a minimal copay! The health...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have worked at a Dow 30 company and a Fortune 500 travel industry company and I have no cons!

    Ultimate Software2018-10-11
  2. "Ultimate Software"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great company, that is truly People First. Yes, you have to work hard, but you are working with great people and it is truly rewarded.

    Kontras

    I don't have any Cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the People First going as we get bigger!

    Ultimate Software2017-05-19
  3. "Ultimate People Caring Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture, Benefits, Work, Environment, latest Technologies, Salary, Opportunities for growth, Flexibility, Executives, Management, and Team oriented

    Kontras

    There is absolutely nothing to report.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to build upon the foundation created by our CEO Scott Scherr and never loose sight of it.

    Ultimate Software2017-05-19
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Best Company to Work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software ()

    Pros

    Work/Life Balance, support - they walk the talk - people first!

    Kontras

    I have worked at enough companies to know.....the con's at this company are not even work mentioning - they're minor

    Ultimate Software2017-04-03
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Amazing company...must be dreaming!!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The management is absolutely fantastic The company culture is amazing Great integrity; Ultimate Software is a company that focus on always doing what's right for the employees and Customers

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons; company is experiencing tremendous growth; employees must be able to evolve with growth.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!!! I love this company :) I hope we can preserve this amazing culture as we continue to grow fast.

    Ultimate Software2016-12-28
  6. "Project Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Excellent processes and tools in place to manage projects, and taking steps to continually improve - Management is open and welcoming to change - Great work/life balance - avg 40-45 hrs/week - They truly care about their employees and the community (100% match on donations to current tragedies i.e. Hurricane victims) - Insane benefits - Above average setup for remote employees (all the tech and supplies you need, home...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - It would be nice if some of the office perks would be extended to the remote employees (massages, meals, etc), but not a big deal. Honestly can't think of anything else.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the awesome work and putting people first!

    Ultimate Software2016-10-11
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    "Great Company to work for - People First!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software ()

    Pros

    Ultimate takes care of their employees with good pay, great benefits and a very commendable culture. People First is not just a catch phrase, it is the culture. This is evident in everything Ultimate!

    Kontras

    Anyone can choose to look at something negative that others see as positive - I look at the glass as very full at Ultimate, no cons from my perspective, People First all the way!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing - Don't lose the People First culture, Let's grow wisely and successfully, continue to promote the trust and sticking together, as together, we can all do great things!

    Ultimate Software2016-09-21
  8. "The Best Company To Be A Part Of"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Chandler, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software ()

    Pros

    Ultimate Software truly follows their theme of People First, starting with their employees. They extend the same to our clients. As an employee we are encouraged to treat our clients the way we would like to be treated. Ultimate Software treats all employees as valued people, it does not matter what your role is the People First is how we are all treated. This is not the same as being employed for a job, this is being...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have not found any cons

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to do what your doing even though the it will become a challenge as the company continues to grow.

    Ultimate Software2016-07-01
  9. "Excellent Company with Awesome Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love love love working for this great company. They provide excellent benefits, great employee recognition program, Company paid Disney trips, happy hours, free lunches, ice cream truck......... and the list goes on.

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work.

    Ultimate Software2014-06-20
9 Bewertungen gefunden