Bewertungen für Ultimate Software Manager | Glassdoor.de

Ultimate Software Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 19. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

131 Bewertungen gefunden

4.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
120 Bewertungen
  1. Fantastic company, leadership, benefits and more!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Relationship Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    100 company paid benefits, 45% 401k Company Match, Unlimited PTO, Culture, leadership.

    Kontras

    A few may take a little to much unlimited PTO.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing for a very long time.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-19

    Reaktion von Ultimate Software

    June 21, 2019Talent Operations Specialist

    So happy to hear that you enjoy our benefits and culture! Thank you for your review.

  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Love our Culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Compensation Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Ultimate Software Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    I love working here and have never been at a better company. Our HR leadership team are exceptionally supportive, flexible and I’m rewarded fairly and often. We truly care about our people, it’s not just a company slogan, we are People First! We are given freedom and encouraged to deliver the best experience possible. My colleagues are my friends. Our culture is real, non competitive, family friendly and always top...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None that I’ve encountered at this time

    Rat an das Management

    Stay the ambitious growth course and continue making us feel like family!

    Ultimate Software2019-06-06
  3. Amazing Company!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - PMO Manager in Weston, FL
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Ultimate Software gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People, culture, benefits, and work environment...just to name a few

    Kontras

    Openness to work from home status for some departments. I would have stayed at Ultimate when moving out of state, had there been to option to work 100% remote.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-05
  4. Great Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Ultimate Software gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Office Environment, Co-Workers, Benefits, Advancement, Agile Environment.

    Kontras

    Lack of clear HR involvement by Sr Management Employment Decisions, Promotions, Terminations.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-05
  5. People First!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Program Manager in Delray Beach, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Ultimate Software Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Benefits are amazing Founders and leaders practice what they preach Truly people first

    Kontras

    Freshman 15 is a real thing as a new hire but, it’s worth it!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Ultimate Software2019-05-14
  6. Best Company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, people first philosophy, true family environment

    Kontras

    there are no cons , working here is like a dream come true

    Ultimate Software2019-05-03
  7. Best Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    "If you take care of your people, your people will take care of the company, simple as that". This is the best workplace environment I've ever had the honour to work for. Amazing People, Best Product, and unbelievable leadership team.

    Kontras

    none that I can think of

    Ultimate Software2019-04-30
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    Better than I had even hoped!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - People Success Manager in Santa Ana, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Ultimate Software Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    This company cares more about its people than any company I have ever heard of. They are generous, have incredible benefits, and create a culture of owners. I sometimes have to pinch myself!

    Kontras

    None at all. It is hard work, but that is my pleasure to do in response to a company that is so incredible.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't change--you are amazing and we love what you have created here!

    Ultimate Software2019-04-05
  9. Look no further...best place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee engagement, employee morale, benefits, culture, servant leadership. Ultimate invests in their people and you feel like you are valued and appreciated.

    Kontras

    Nothing as of now.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing by making your people first.

    Ultimate Software2019-01-03
  10. Great work life balance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of employee engagement and community service opportunities, challenging assignments and great team of people to work with!

    Kontras

    Sometimes direct management may have different views about direction as compared to others and you're stuck in the middle trying to make a difference.

    Ultimate Software2019-01-03
131 Bewertungen gefunden