Bewertungen für Ultimate Software Inside Sales Representative | Glassdoor.de

Ultimate Software Bewertungen für Inside Sales Representative

Aktualisiert am 6. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

9 Bewertungen gefunden

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
8 Bewertungen
  1. "Best Company ever to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Everything about Ultimate is awesome. They truly care about employee's and give you all the tools to do your job. Best company ever!

    Kontras

    There are no Con's working at Ultimate.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing! Amazing Management.

    Ultimate Software2019-03-06
  2. "Happy UltiPeep"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    work-life balance, company that truly puts its people first, treated fairly and with respect no matter what your title, compassion for their employees and others, employee benefits are unparalleled.

    Kontras

    when the water machine is broken (is that considered a con?)

    Rat an das Management

    keep putting your people first, it is appreciated beyond words. Makes me excited to get out of bed every morning and is the foundation of how every employer should run their organization. You lead the way.

    Ultimate Software2018-10-01

    Reaktion von Ultimate Software

    October 15, 2018Talent Operations Specialist

    Thanks for taking the time to share your insights on working at Ultimate Software. So happy that you enjoy our work-life balance!

  3. Hilfreich (2)

    "The best place I have ever worked"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Culture, people, benefits, leadership, flexibility, job/life balance

    Kontras

    I can't think of a single negative on the company, leadership or the peers you work with

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are and putting your people and culture first as you expand and you will continue to be one of the best places to work

    Ultimate Software2017-09-07
  4. "Everything and more!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative in Fort Worth, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This company is AMAZING. You can't imagine just how phenomenal the benefits/people/work-life balance is. I was a referral from another sales rep, and I couldn't be happier.

    Kontras

    There are no real cons... the only thing I can think of is that there is an overabundance of resources, and it can be overwhelming.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Ultimate Software2017-06-16

    Reaktion von Ultimate Software

    June 19, 2017talent acquisition specialist

    Hi! So happy to hear you are enjoying our benefits and focus on work-life balance :) Thank you for your feedback!

  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Love this company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    My job allows me to work from home and is flexible enough that I can drop my son off at daycare, go to needed doctors appointments, etc. without taking the day off. This company truly is like a family and they care about you. They know how important your family is. They also support their employees and want us to do well, and want you to get promoted. I have never worked for a company like Ultimate with such an amazing...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Being virtual, I see how great the offices in Florida are with perks like car washes, massages, amazing coffee areas, parties...but they do allow for us to work from the Florida location 1 week per year, which is awesome!

    Ultimate Software2017-02-07
  6. "ISR"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als

    Pros

    Best job I've ever had- hands down. The people and culture at Ultimate is unlike any other. The benefits, professional development, perks and rewards just for bring a contributing employee are tip shelf around here. Grateful to work here!

    Kontras

    Seriously there is nothing to add here.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing. And thank you!

    Ultimate Software2016-12-07
  7. "I have arrived!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als

    Pros

    The company is led by a REAL person who is genuine everyday, with everyone and encourages all employees to be genuine and true to themselves in all that they do. Ultimate Software puts people first and its reciprocated by the loyalty and amazing work that employees put in everyday.

    Kontras

    None it's a great place to work and we have great leadership.

    Rat an das Management

    Consider a scholarship program for employee children.

    Ultimate Software2016-06-30
  8. "LOVE this company and culture!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They truly do go by People First. As an employee, they support you in every way and keep adding to the perks. Who else matches your 401k 40% and have goals to match you 50%?! And cover your family's instance 100%! They really take the time to train you and keep you motivated. Amazing place to work!!!

    Kontras

    I do not have anything negative to say about this company. They really make a point of listening to their employees if there is ever a concern and make the needed changes.

    Ultimate Software2016-06-30
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Postive and Innovative Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative in Costa Mesa, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ultimate Software ()

    Pros

    Great health care benefits, CEO really does care about each employee, great Culture, lots of support from your managers and co-workers.

    Kontras

    I really cant think of one at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Follow your Leadership and share your knowlegde! It is working!

    Ultimate Software2015-08-05
9 Bewertungen gefunden