Bewertungen für Ultimate Software Director | Glassdoor.de

Ultimate Software Bewertungen für Director

Aktualisiert am 1. Okt 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

14 Bewertungen gefunden

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
12 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    If you take care of your employees, they will take care of your customers..doens't get more profound than that!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    they walk the talk CEO and Chief People Officer are living proof everyday of the culture, it's importance, fight to protect it, and are CONSISTENT

    Kontras

    not a good 1st job, simply because you won't appreciate it as much. once you get a taste of the outside then come to Ultimate, it's the most magical place on earth. few bad apples - people bring baggage/past hurts from previous employment experiences, not fully trusting the culture

    Rat an das Management

    there's diversity, but not much beyond the manager-level and non-existent among senior leaders. the disconnect is pretty obvious and needs improvement

    Ultimate Software2018-09-27
  2. Super Happy Ulti Peep!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Director in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Ultimate Software Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    This is a truly amazing company to work for. I wake up every day with gratitude for having the opportunity to contribute to Ultimate Software's continued Success! I joined Ultimate 10 months ago and while I learned about what a great company Ultimate is during the recruitment process I thought it might be hard to live up to what others said the company was like. Could there truly be such a work environment where the...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I know you might think this is impossible but I don't really have any cons to offer. I only wish every one had an opportunity to experience the remarkable work life experience i have been afforded at Ultimate Software.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to support and develop your associates with the trust that you give all of us. Continue to invest in the best talent to develop our best in class software solutions so we can continue to deliver the best products and services for our customers.

    Ultimate Software2018-10-01
  3. Believe the hype - it's a great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    While no company is perfect, Ultimate is as close as I have experienced in my 25+ year career in the tech industry. The culture is based on respect and trust. I have never felt so valued for my contributions and never had such support when I hit obstacles. I've been here 5 years and my work/life balance has never been better. It's all good.

    Kontras

    Nothing really comes to mind. I guess that's a statement itself.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep following the example of our incredible CEO. You'll never go wrong following his principles. People First.

    Ultimate Software2018-09-28
  4. Simply the best!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything. You aren’t joining a company. You are joining a family.

    Kontras

    Leave your baggage at the door

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work. We are investing in the right things!

    Ultimate Software2018-08-17
  5. Love it here!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Supportive management - Great work-life balance - Fun work environment/great company culture - Friendly co-workers - Awesome benefits (seriously, like no other company I've worked for!)

    Kontras

    - Fast growth (company is going through some growing pains)

    Ultimate Software2016-11-11

    Reaktion von Ultimate Software

    December 9, 2016talent acquisition specialist

    So happy to hear that you enjoy the work-life balance here! Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

  6. People First isn't just a tagline - Great place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Director in Saint Paul, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have never felt so valued and empowered at any company. Executive leaders are smart, caring and humble -- yes, humble servant leaders. Until joining Ultimate 4 years ago, I didn't know such a positive work environment even existed. I hope to stay here until I retire.

    Kontras

    You won't fit in here if you are a backstabber or want to step on others as you climb the success ladder. This is a collaborative, supportive environment.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't let our continued growth change the positive culture. Continue to connect with all employees on a personal level so they can experience what true servant leadership is all about.

    Ultimate Software2016-08-25
  7. Ain't Ulti Great?

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software ()

    Pros

    US definitely walks the talk w-people first approach. High class company so very proud to be part of.

    Kontras

    While I do not think it is a con, anyone not familiar w-company should know there are absolutely no easy jobs here - be prepared to work hard and test every skill you have while picking up new.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you doing!

    Ultimate Software2016-07-05

    Reaktion von Ultimate Software

    August 6, 2016talent acquisition specialist

    Thanks so much for the review! Work hard play hard :)

  8. Director

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    By far, the best company to work for anywhere. It is an honor and a blessing!

    Kontras

    I have nothing to complain about. Perfect environment.

    Ultimate Software2016-07-04

    Reaktion von Ultimate Software

    August 6, 2016talent acquisition specialist

    Thanks so much for the review! We appreciate your feedback :)

  9. Hilfreich (1)

    I am proud to say I work for Ultimate Software - this is the way it should be everywhere!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Ultimate Software Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    The culture at Ultimate Software is almost indescribable. Actions speak louder than words. We don't just say great things, we do them. Everyone will tell you about the incredible benefits and additional services/perks we receive at Ultimate and about the wonderful things we do together to serve our communities. Both of those are critical to me and I expect my company to do some of those things. The people at Ultimate...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    This company isn't for everyone. We are proud of our company and our culture. Non-collaborators need not apply.

    Rat an das Management

    You are looking at the right things as we continue to grow and add to both our employee and customer base. Keep up the great work looking at the best ways to scale our business.

    Ultimate Software2015-10-12
  10. Great Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Product Strategy in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ultimate Software has the most amazing culture, everyone I work with eventually feels like part of my family. It's great to come to work and be surrounded by fresh, engaged, energetic, bright people every day, and always be recognized for the value you contribute to the team. Our motto is "People First" and we walk that talk every day! I have never been happier to come to work every day...When work feels like play!...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I miss seeing some of our remote employees. But, we have department meetings and trips multiple times per year, where we can all gather and see each other. We also use a lot of video conferencing, so you actually see everyone and it helps to bridge the gap! It goes back to the company feeling like a big family. You really get to know your co-workers and want to spend time with them and their biological families!

    Ultimate Software2015-01-02
14 Bewertungen gefunden