Bewertungen für Ultimate Software Customer Success Manager | Glassdoor.de

Ultimate Software Bewertungen für Customer Success Manager

Aktualisiert am 18. Mai 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
13 Bewertungen
  1. "Best Company to Work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Gresham, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software ()

    Pros

    Great work life balance, company truly cares about its UltiPeeps, employer paid benefits, my input is valued, I'm trusted to do my job without being micro managed, I am more than just a numbers metric.

    Kontras

    I have no complaints. I love my job! !!

    Rat an das Management

    Don't ever waver from the amazing people culture that we have.

    Ultimate Software2017-05-18
  2. "Excellent benefits, great leadership"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager, Customer Success in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software ()

    Pros

    It has one of the best employee centric cultures. Strong focus on "People First". One of the best 401k match programs and very generous insurance for the entire family.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the vision can seem a little blurry, especially due to legacy products slowing things down. However this is going to get sorted out soon!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep sharpening focus and identify opportunities to find growth within our customer base.

    Ultimate Software2017-03-28
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Amazing company!!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work from home; flexible work schedule; team and family oriented; excellent benefits; truly feel taken care of as an employee as well as my family

    Kontras

    Some departments are understaffed creating large backlogs.

    Ultimate Software2016-11-01
  4. "Love this company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team environment, fantastic benefits

    Kontras

    I can't think of any cons at this time

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing!

    Ultimate Software2016-09-29
  5. "Ultimate is People First"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software ()

    Pros

    Amazing Culture and Management Support. Everyone cares and is always ready to help one another and our clients. Ultimate is truly all about People and it shows in everything they do. I am extremely fortunate to be able to say I work for the best company out there!

    Kontras

    I have no cons - It has been a pleasure working for Ultimate

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work! You make me want to be great! Thank you!

    Ultimate Software2016-06-08

    Reaktion von Ultimate Software

    June 15, 2016

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Have a great day!

  6. "Awesome Recruiter and interview process"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Recruiter who reached out to me was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable going through the process. Kept me informed at all times and even called me on his day off to finalize my offer.

    Kontras

    Way to many interviews, however helpful to know all the different departments and what they do and how they interact.

    Rat an das Management

    Thanks for making me a Ultimate Peep!

    Ultimate Software2016-04-04

    Reaktion von Ultimate Software

    April 26, 2016

    Hi there - first and foremost, WELCOME TO THE ULTIFAMILY! We love adding new teammates and growing our family. Also, thank you so much for providing us with feedback. Your comments are extremely valuable and help us improve every day. Have a great day.

  7. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ultimate Software has great benefits. They pay 100% of Company benefits, have a great work-life Balance, Fun corporate culture and overall Corporate values.

    Kontras

    There are very few opportunities for advancement for mid-level managers. Once you are in a role, there's really no where to go. Although they seem to care about their customers, their support model needs to be revamped.

    Rat an das Management

    You need to change with the growth of the organization.

    Ultimate Software2014-11-12
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "One in a Million"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been here for almost 10 years and I could not imagine working for another company. Ultimate Software spoils its employees to the extreme due to it's belief that happy employees leads to happy customers. Unique culture, incredible growth opportunities, excellent pay and benefits, stock options, just to name a few. My family owes a lot to this company and I will be loyal to them forever.

    Kontras

    Dealing with the challenges that come with a rapid growth organization. Work life can be very stressful at times but the benefits always pay off in the end.

    Ultimate Software2014-08-27
  9. "Ultimate Software, the ultimate place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Co-workers are like extended family and go above and beyond for our client partners and one another. Benefits package is one of the best in the USA!

    Kontras

    I have no cons for working for Ultimate Software.

    Ultimate Software2014-08-27
  10. "Ultimate is Family and my home away from home."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the benefits are a plus to have Ultimate pay 100% of my medical, dental and vision for me and family there are just no words to explain...the relaxed work environment is motivating we work hard and play hard at the same time....lifelong friendships are built here and me and my family call Ultimate family.....I am proud of what we do for our community and how we can volunteer during work hours to help where we can....

    Kontras

    There are no cons in working here it truly is the best place to work....i will retire here!!

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to invest in your employees and ask for their opinion because that builds the trust that has been instilled in our culture for many years

    Ultimate Software2014-08-26
13 Bewertungen gefunden