Bewertungen für Ultimate Software Business Development Manager | Glassdoor.de

Ultimate Software Bewertungen für Business Development Manager

Aktualisiert am 9. Jan 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
64%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
8 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (14)

    Strategic Development Manager/ Business Development Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Ultimate Software gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can make a lot of money with great benefits Good company to work for if you ARE NOT in SALES

    Kontras

    Management is cut throat, the sales team at Ultimate is a completely different company from everyone else. They manage by fear and threats of losing your job. Your team is basically like the mafia, you cant trust anyone and anything you say will most likely come back to your manager to get on their good side. Prepare to be micromanaged daily. Unbelievable stories, women forced to close deals on maternity leave,...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your company slogan and start putting People First.

    Ultimate Software2018-01-09
  2. Amazing culture and people - only the best need apply

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture starts at the top! Ultimate walks the walk, and puts People First, and we take care of the product and our customers. Amazing compensation, benefits and entrepreneurial culture. You work hard and do the right thing here, not because you have to, but because you want to. Best, and last job of my career. Scott Scherr and his leadership team are the best in the business.

    Kontras

    Nothing to mention, culture like none other - only con is if you don't want to put the time in and work hard, this company probably isn't for you

    Rat an das Management

    Continue the great community service and charity work and continue being a terrific employer! Keep building our activation, service, support and development with the best talent in the market!

    Ultimate Software2017-10-05
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    A company built on putting people first!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unbelievable benefits and a 40% match on 401k are certainly nice perks but the culture here is unbelievable. The company was founded to take care of four families. Today it takes care of 2,900 families. Ultimate Software is so much more than just a company...it's family! This company figured out that if you take great care of your people, they will do whatever it takes to take care of the company and that means doing...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I truly can't think of a single downside. I suppose my resume writing skills may get stale and out of date.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep putting people first...keep making the product better...keep making support better.

    Ultimate Software2016-01-28
  4. It really is that good....

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software ()

    Pros

    Where to start. From the comp plan to the people to the benefits to the management to the support you get it's incredible from top to bottom. They do everything for their employees and management believes the true measure of the company is how they treat their lowest compensated employee. Red carpet treatment all around.

    Kontras

    I can't think of any

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Ultimate Software2016-01-27
  5. Best Company I've ever worked for!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Pittsburgh, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture is awesome...Great management.

    Kontras

    I wish I had found Ultimate years ago.

    Rat an das Management

    Let's keep it rolling...

    Ultimate Software2015-11-09
  6. Hilfreich (6)

    Truly One of the Few Remaining Great Companies

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Incredible, honest, hard-working people and management. People truly care around here and take time to listen to ideas and improvements. CEO is humble and hard-working. The upper management seems to very much care about the wins of every individual. I have never worked for a better company with truly awesome solution in my life.

    Kontras

    This isn't a con, but a reality: You must work hard every day, but the challenges are surmountable. The company provides the tools and resources to be very successful. I wouldn't want a company where they didn't ask me to give 100%, but at Ultimate, it is what makes the company strong. Just be aware that if you aren't prepared to simply give it your best, it won't be a good fit.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep treating your employees like family! Continue to take care of the employees as #1, and they will continue to make customers who rave that we are #1!

    Ultimate Software2015-09-30
  7. Amazing company...love my job!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    I have been working at Ultimate Software Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Great leadership that truly cares about ALL employees regardless of position, engaging culture that focuses on providing the best HCM product and delivering the best customer service. Scott Scherr takes care of his employees, and they in turn take care of the customers...outstanding compensation plan, benefits and leadership! You get all of the tools, training and support to be successful here. You need to bring the...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    No cons to share at this time

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing! And, thanks!

    Ultimate Software2015-08-17
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    A company that walks the talk

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software ()

    Pros

    It comes from the top down. A leader that truly cares about his employees and shows it in every decision he makes. There's a reason Ultimate is in the top 20 of Best Places to Work every year.

    Kontras

    I've been here for just over a year and I've been waiting for the catch, but I'm starting to think there isn't one. This place really is that good.

    Rat an das Management

    All good so far.

    Ultimate Software2015-01-19
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    BDM

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Springfield, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Ultimate Software Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Culture, CEO, Leadership, work-life balance, compensation. To be honest, this is the best company I have every worked for.

    Kontras

    I didn't find this company earlier.

    Ultimate Software2015-01-19
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    Best Career Decision I Have Ever Made

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Sacramento, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic leadership, unrelenting focus on employees, best culture I have ever been a part of, by far. This company truly walks the walk.

    Kontras

    I have really not seen any that are avoidable.

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing you haven't already figured out. The level of engagement here is off the charts. Keep it going!

    Ultimate Software2015-01-18
10 Bewertungen gefunden