Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ultimate Software | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ultimate Software

Aktualisiert am 14. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1017 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
886 Bewertungen
  1. Best Company Ever

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No better company in the HCM space or any space for that matter!

    Kontras

    I have no cons to report

    Ultimate Software2019-05-14
  2. On Fortune's Greatest Place to Work for good reason...

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Consultant in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I started at Ultimate Software a little over two years ago... and it has been one of the best decisions I've ever made. The interview process was smooth and memorable. The people I interviewed with in the early rounds all made lasting impressions on me. They all had a genuine interest in me as a person, and not some piece of paper, or statistic. The onboarding and training experience here is also top-tier! I was provided...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There are no cons to working at Ultimate Software really... I am not saying my Job is all sunshine and rainbows. As a system consultant (implementations) there are a lot of long hours and late nights... This role specifically is definitely not for everyone. If you do not enjoy the struggle then maybe look for a different role.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing your thing.

    Ultimate Software2019-05-14
  3. People First!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Program Manager in Delray Beach, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are amazing Founders and leaders practice what they preach Truly people first

    Kontras

    Freshman 15 is a real thing as a new hire but, it’s worth it!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Ultimate Software2019-05-14
  4. Great Place

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tax Analyst in Santa Ana, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good to the people there

    Kontras

    sometimes have long hours and high caseload

    Ultimate Software2019-05-11
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Best Company to work for.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Developer in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They put their employees first, everyone is kind, helpful and great to work with.

    Kontras

    There are no cons at Ultimate Software

    Ultimate Software2019-05-08
  6. Best place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cloud Architect 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    To many to list, super amazing.

    Kontras

    No Enough to mention, zero cons.

    Ultimate Software2019-05-06
  7. Best Company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, people first philosophy, true family environment

    Kontras

    there are no cons , working here is like a dream come true

    Ultimate Software2019-05-03
  8. Best Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    "If you take care of your people, your people will take care of the company, simple as that". This is the best workplace environment I've ever had the honour to work for. Amazing People, Best Product, and unbelievable leadership team.

    Kontras

    none that I can think of

    Ultimate Software2019-04-30
  9. Amazing company to work with

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - excellent culture - great benefits with health and 401k

    Kontras

    nothing that i can comment

    Ultimate Software2019-04-30
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    They truly live up to the hype

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rapid Response Professional 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This company gives you an unbelievable benefits package for you and your family and an unbeatable 401k match. They also truly live by the ‘People First’ concept and it makes you feel truly appreciated.

    Kontras

    The work load is a lot and at times can be overwhelming. There is also extremely high expectations from our customers.

    Ultimate Software2019-04-26
1017 Bewertungen gefunden