Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ultimate Software | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ultimate Software

Aktualisiert am 17. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1029 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
892 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (69)

    "Hands Down this is THE BEST PLACE TO WORK"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I cannot say enough about how wonderful this company is and how they treat their employees, It is like working alongside family. They truly care about their employees and put us first. Benefits speak for themselves . Health, Dental, Vision are completely covered by the company, great 401k plan, you become a stock holder when you are hired, They have a wellness program that offers fitness classes, mediation, massages...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have been working for Ultimate for 10 plus years and can't think of anything that would ever make me leave.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing - Listen to your employees and continue to care about them and they will take care of the business.

    Ultimate Software2019-01-30
  2. "Amazing company with great people and great benefits"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They take care of their people Employees become friends, not just coworkers They walk the walk 401k matching Free food Advancement Opportunities Company Growth

    Kontras

    Growth can cause re-orgs often

    Ultimate Software2019-07-15
  3. "Best company I've ever worked for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People First in every sense of the words. They take care of us as employees and the employees take care of the customers. Simple.

    Kontras

    There are none that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it going!

    Ultimate Software2019-07-15
  4. "Awesome!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Specialist in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Everyone is really nice, the pay and hours are great, and the workload is reasonable! There's lots of room for advancement too!

    Kontras

    It is in Atlanta so there is some traffic to get there

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up

    Ultimate Software2019-07-09
  5. "Great Place to Work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous 

      Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Awesome benefits and perks, open-minded and innovative environment, and most importantly, the Peeps!

      Kontras

      Can’t think of anything negative

      Ultimate Software2019-07-07
    • "Excellent"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Payroll Specialist 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Benefits, environment, culture and work life balance

      Kontras

      There are no cons. This company is Awesome!!!!

      Ultimate Software2019-07-03
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Great!"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Dallas, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Ultimate Software is a wonderful organization. Really smart people who actually care about our customers and each other.

      Kontras

      I can't think of anything.

      Ultimate Software2019-06-26
    • "Best place to work ever"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Atlanta, GA
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Ultimate Software gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great place to work forever and ever and ever and everyone .

      Kontras

      No training and political

      Ultimate Software2019-07-13
    • "best place I have ever worked"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Culture, family feel, flexibility, pay

      Kontras

      none that I can think of

      Ultimate Software2019-06-21
    • "Fantastic company, leadership, benefits and more!"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Relationship Manager in Weston, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      100 company paid benefits, 45% 401k Company Match, Unlimited PTO, Culture, leadership.

      Kontras

      A few may take a little to much unlimited PTO.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep doing what you are doing for a very long time.

      Ultimate Software2019-06-19

      Reaktion von Ultimate Software

      June 21, 2019Talent Operations Specialist

      So happy to hear that you enjoy our benefits and culture! Thank you for your review.

    1029 Bewertungen gefunden