Bewertungen für Ultimate Software Account Manager | Glassdoor.de

Ultimate Software Bewertungen für Account Manager

Aktualisiert am 12. Okt 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

39 Bewertungen gefunden

4.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
37 Bewertungen
  1. "Account Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best company I have ever worked for, empowers me to take care of our clients, while providing a balances work/life schedule, unlimited PTO, great team environment, they really take care of US.

    Kontras

    I don't have any comments for the cons

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work! I love this company and culture we have created.

    Ultimate Software2018-10-12
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    "Ultimate Account Mgr"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits and laid back atmosphere

    Kontras

    Too much stress with workload

    Rat an das Management

    Need to figure out ways to take some of the workload burden off enployees’ hands

    Ultimate Software2017-12-29

    Reaktion von Ultimate Software

    February 1, 2018talent acquisition specialist

    So happy to hear that you enjoy our benefits and laid back atmosphere! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a thoughtful review. We truly value your feedback.

  3. "Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    PeopleFirst motto is real.

    Kontras

    Quick Changes and new processes often

    Ultimate Software2017-10-02
  4. "Amazing Company and Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing Company and Culture!! Love it

    Kontras

    Company is growing fast so some growing pains

    Ultimate Software2017-09-22
  5. Hilfreich (8)

    "Account Manger"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Santa Ana, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company certainly takes care of you and knows what its doing to help employees feel welcome and empowered to do what is right.

    Kontras

    Micromanagement exist Managers are not authentic Micromanagement exist Managers are not authentic No clear structure of job role

    Rat an das Management

    Hire outside of the company. A lot of politics within the comapny and favortism makes it tough to feel the authentic culture overall.

    Ultimate Software2017-07-09

    Reaktion von Ultimate Software

    July 10, 2017talent acquisition specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write a candid review, as it helps us to improve in the future. So happy to hear you enjoy our welcoming culture. :)

  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Best CEO"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The leadership/founders of this company are approachable. They truly care for their employees' and families. Pay is great. Location is great, facilities are exceptional and very clean and updated. Workspace feels cozy and we feel like family. By far the best CEO!

    Kontras

    I can't think of any major cons. The ratio of representative to client could be better so that the relationship is more personal.

    Ultimate Software2017-05-26
  7. "Great direction, forward"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, benefits/401k are fantastic. Great environment, wonderful people to work with.

    Kontras

    Operationally could be stronger, lots of room for improvement but it's in no way in poor condition.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't be so pedantic, be more open to change and for God's sake, change the way CSAT is calculated. Next to impossible to get a bonus, currently. One bad review and it's gone.

    Ultimate Software2017-05-22
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    "Best Employer Ever Equates to Best HCM Software Company Ever"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Strategic Account Manager in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ultimate Software is the best place I've ever worked. I've spent 20 years in the industry in a sales capacity. What I love most about Ultimate is how they treat their employees at every level of the organization. The CEO is approachable and truly cares about the wellbeing and success of each and every employee. And that sentiment is expressed throughout the ranks of his leadership. Having previously worked for...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None really. I've been here ~2 years now and wanted to gain enough experience and first-hand knowledge to post a realistic portrayal that would be meaningful to sales professionals looking for a move, and to others in general.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue doing what you're doing. Also, please continue to invest in the product! Mobile. Global. Unified. $150M this year alone is great! You're already doing this!! Just don't let up, please!!!

    Ultimate Software2017-03-26
  9. "Excellent Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Positive work environment Great team spirit Great health and benefits coverage

    Kontras

    There is no cons so far.

    Rat an das Management

    Great Leadership

    Ultimate Software2017-02-08
  10. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome benefits, great people and great working environment

    Kontras

    No cons. This is a great company

    Ultimate Software2016-12-12
39 Bewertungen gefunden