Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Uline | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Uline

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

489 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Uline CEO Dick Uihlein
Dick Uihlein
296 Bewertungen
  1. Stable

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Uline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Home office. Great benefits. Easy to do. Great culture. Well paid. Process oriented.

    Kontras

    Micromanagement. In sales is difficult to grow. Process oriented. Your own car.

    Rat an das Management

    Not at all.

    Uline2019-05-20
  2. Great place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Uline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Amazing benefits, they truly care for their employees!

      Kontras

      The downfall is they moved to WI.

      Uline2019-05-02
    • Hilfreich (5)

      Very Happy To Be Here

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Landscape Specialist in Pleasant Prairie, WI
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Uline (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Employees are treated like family, which makes you want to do your very best. Pay is great, bonuses and profit sharing are excellent with many other perks. We are treated to special events, encouraged to pursue continuing education (sometimes offered in-house) and are offered many team building opportunities. We are equipped with all the materials, tools and gear to do our job with speed, passion and operational excellence....

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      Culture is competitive. You are working with top notch employees, be prepared to bring your "A" game every day. Strick uniform code. Must look neat and tidy with tattoos covered and piercings removed. Excellent Attitude a must.

      Rat an das Management

      As we strive to be the best, we usually look at things with a critical eye. This is necessary for sure. Constructive criticism is very helpful, but also when managers give praise for a job well done it is appreciated greatly!

      Uline2019-04-10
    • GREAT company to work with !

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Uline (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      ULINE hires only the best of best. Amazing company culture and spirit.

      Kontras

      Should have more internal promotions.

      Uline2019-04-19
    • Rlc

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Uline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Heard a lot good things

      Kontras

      No cons for this company

      Uline2019-04-10
    • Not too bad

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Global Program Manager 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Uline (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      it is Not very good environment

      Kontras

      need to sourcing at night

      Uline2019-04-09
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great company and culture

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Tax Specialist in Milwaukee, WI

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Uline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Great benefits and leadership

      Kontras

      - Nothing, great place to work

      Uline2019-04-03
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great Place to Work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Hudson, WI
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Uline (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Family Run - Great benefits and pay - Fun environment (work hard, play hard mentality) - Strong leadership

      Kontras

      - Dress code is strict - Work from home options

      Uline2019-04-02

      Reaktion von Uline

      May 1, 2019

      Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your tenure at Uline.

    • Hilfreich (1)

      Good benefits, strict environment

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Team Lead 

        Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Uline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Bonuses, benefits, good people to work with

        Kontras

        Strict, old fashioned dress code

        Uline2019-04-02
      • Hilfreich (2)

        Wonderful People to work with, but very strict dress code

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Associate in Braselton, GA
          Empfiehlt

          Ich habe bei Uline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          The people that work there are the most friendly people to work with. Everyone from the day i walked into the building was very welcoming and genuine. Pay is pretty good for warehouse work

          Kontras

          You have to cover up any tattoos that you have, even though you work in a warehouse. They tell you when you get hired that your hours will be from 1030am-7pm, that is a lie, you absolutley will be there for at least 45 mins later than that everyday! they dont let you leave until the very last order is packaged, which they dont tell you during the hiring process.

          Rat an das Management

          Might want to mention to people during the hiring process that overtime is mandatory every single day and although you are only scheduled till 7pm you will be here later than that pretty much everyday. I quit my job to take this job at uline because the hours fit my familys schedule only to have to leave because u didnt inform me that i would have to stay everyday late.

          Uline2019-04-14
        489 Bewertungen gefunden