Bewertungen für Uber UberX Driver | Glassdoor.de

Uber Bewertungen für UberX Driver

Aktualisiert am 26. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
60%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
42%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Uber CEO Dara Khosrowshahi
Dara Khosrowshahi
13 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „No choice but to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - UberX Driver in Stoke-on-Trent, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Uber (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility of work , safety, cash less

    Kontras

    Very low rate per mile

    Uber2019-09-26
  2. „Freedom”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Freelancer - UberX Driver in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Uber ()

    Pros

    Maximum flexibility and decent money

    Kontras

    It’s more worth it financially during inconvenient times.

    Uber2019-09-03
  3. „Driving for UBER takes patience!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Freelancer - UberX Driver in Catalina, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Uber als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Flexible schedule, tips, getting to know the city grid

    Kontras

    Low pay, wait time between riders, drunk riders, To many riders trying to cram into my car, various heavy scents from Riders.

    Rat an das Management

    NA

    Uber2019-08-15
  4. „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Freelancer - UberX Driver in Wilmington, NC
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Uber ()

    Pros

    I set my own hours, and enjoy meeting people, and travel to different places every day. With hard work I make the money that I need.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the app doesn't take me to the right location to pick up the riders. I can use an increase on my income.

    Rat an das Management

    I'm consider to be a contractor by company standards.

    Uber2019-06-20
  5. „Great job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Freelancer - UberX Driver in Philadelphia, PA

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Uber als

    Pros

    Flexible, enjoyable, fun, get to meet new people

    Kontras

    Slow sometimes but is busy at other times

    Uber2019-05-03
  6. „No UBER”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Freelancer - UberX Driver 

    Ich arbeite bei Uber ()

    Pros

    No boss, drive whenever you want

    Kontras

    Mileage on car, wear and tear, rud people, and you spend more on gas then what goes in your pocket.

    Uber2019-05-01
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Uber Pro Platinum”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Freelancer - UberX Driver in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Uber als

    Pros

    It's flexible and good to be a temporary job.

    Kontras

    The reward is terrible and each one has a different reward standard. It's not fair.

    Rat an das Management

    Everything is awful but good to be a temporary job.

    Uber2019-03-11
  8. „Uber disappointment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Freelancer - UberX Driver in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Uber als

    Pros

    Work when you want, provided there is a demand in your area at any given time.

    Kontras

    Not a stable full or part time side job. Entirely dependent upon customer demand and you being in the area. I see a lot of uber drivers circling around my area like sharks in a feeding frenzy. No chance of consistency or sustainability.

    Rat an das Management

    How about assigning rides that are frequent in an area to drivers willing to commit to an assigned schedule.

    Uber2019-01-13
  9. „Uber is a good choice for me”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Freelancer - UberX Driver in Toledo, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Uber als

    Pros

    I like meeting new people and setting my own schedule. I need the flexibility, and this works. It's a great supplement to my full-time day job.

    Kontras

    The app has its issues, especially with navigation. Had to use another program to navigate to my pickups. Other than that, there are no cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Improve the app. I gave four stars because of it.

    Uber2018-09-16
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „A lot of work and expenses for very low pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Freelancer - UberX Driver in Fresno, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Uber gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Ability to set your own schedule

    Kontras

    Use your own car and gas

    Rat an das Management

    Pay your employees better for their time and effort

    Uber2018-08-05
127 Bewertungen gefunden