Arbeitgeberbewertungen für USHEALTH Advisors | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für USHEALTH Advisors

Aktualisiert am 10. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

500 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
USHEALTH Advisors CEO Troy McQuagge
Troy McQuagge
377 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (301)

    „Former employee, never going back”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Sales Leader 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei USHEALTH Advisors gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    As a former agent who started at US Health in 2014 and then advanced high enough to open a top 10 office with over 20 agents I feel I have a lot of valuable information to share with anyone considering a career here. First of all, before I explain why I am never going back, let me say that for new agents thinking about joining the industry, or seasoned agents WILLING TO LEARN, this is probably the best insurance... opportunity in America. NO insurance company I have ever worked for prior or since pays as much in commission as USHA and NO insurance company has a product that is as innovative. Also, I'm not going to rehash what everyone else has already said, it is not a 9-5 job and if you are willing to put in the work it WILL pay off. All that being said, your success depends a LOT on your up-line. I am the 5th or 6th manager that has left this particular division. At some point, you would think the company would listen to the complaints from the other agents in this division. Sadly that has not been the case. I have had numerous former agents calling me crying about what the office has become, but unfortunately, they are fairly stuck. My advice for anyone considering a career is to ask for a report from the office, and look for yourself at how many people they have and how well they produce. The best managers have teams with consistent sales. Choose one of those, otherwise you WILL regret your time here. Choose the right office and this job WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Unless you are a great self-starter and at the top 1% of the game, you will fail unless you choose the right team.

    Rat an das Management

    PLEASE take care of your agents. They are MORE important than your managers. If you see FTA's and FSL's leaving PLEASE investigate the situation. Not everyone can make it in this business, but if someone was good enough to get a leadership role and then leaves, you have a serious problem. The rule still holds for the most part. People do not quit companies, they quit managers. I will continue to recommend... USHA, however, I have been there long enough to recommend the right office if it is available, and if they are placed in an office I know is in trouble, I will continue to steer them elsewhere.

    Mehr anzeigen
    USHEALTH Advisors2017-06-19

    Reaktion von USHEALTH Advisors

    June 21, 2017Sr. Vice President

    Thank you for your comments regarding USHEALTH Advisors. If you'd care to share your insights further, I'd like to gain more perspective on the issues you raised. Please email me directly. bill.shelton@ushadvisors.com. UPDATE: I'm happy to report that this individual did reach ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent Product and Training to Know the Product”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Heath Insurance Agent in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei USHEALTH Advisors als Vollzeit

    Pros

    A long needed alternative for those consumers not getting subsidies/Tax Credits from the Federal Govt/Marketplace. Excellent coverage for far less than ACA premiums with a company who cares about their clients.

    Kontras

    Long hours dialing people who mostly don't want your phone call - most are not real leads.

    Rat an das Management

    Provide real leads and do agressive advertising. This product, the consumers and we the agents deserve both!

    USHEALTH Advisors2019-09-11

    Reaktion von USHEALTH Advisors

    September 11, 2019Sr. Vice President

    Thank you for your comments. We're glad you are here...and helping us build a truly great American Company. Your points are well-taken...and we'll do everything possible to ensure our Agents have access to quality leads. I realize the phone work can be tedious...therefore...I'd ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (14)

    „My Worth / My Freedom / My Life”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Sales Leader in Owings Mills, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei USHEALTH Advisors (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    So many people look for a "base" salary or the security of a paycheck, that's for people who have never considered the dream - what it would be like to be PAID what they are WORTH. When you invest in you, the rewards are unparalleled. I never wanted a base, I wanted a chance to work where there is no ceiling. Welcome to USHEALTH Advisors. It's been a 19 year run in the insurance industry (after 15 years as a TV... producer and reporter) and a nearly 5 year run with USHA. There's never been a question this is one of the greatest opportunities in America... and in life for that matter. What I have always looked for in being self-employed, is the chance to earn my worth and to do it on a platform of helping and serving. HOPE is not some strange acronym, it's what happens here: Helping Other People Everyday. Isn't that what we all want in life, to feel valued and appreciated and make others feel the same? Here at USHEALTH Advisors there is all of that with constant support, an amazing culture with great leaders, teamwork - and the realization that the sky really is the limit, if you put in the work. In addition, there is the piece you can never put a price tag on - the freedom and flexibility to be with family and friends, on my terms, with my schedule and be there for all of the important moments in life. I can't imagine what life would be like being forced to work for someone else again. You only get one shot in life and this is a great one to take! For anyone on the fence, just change the way you think about things and the things you think about will change. You can take control of your life at USHEALTH Advisors and change the lives of other people, every single day.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not sure there is really a downside. Sales is what sales has always been, the highest paying job in the world if you work and the lowest paying job if you don't. Put in the effort and you can be rewarded and make your dreams come true.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to create the culture we all love and always look to serve clients first and never forget - the agent is king.

    USHEALTH Advisors2019-07-22
  4. „Best decision I made was to join USHA.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Team Leader in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei USHEALTH Advisors (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Serving clients and my agents Helping other people everyday Freedom Flexibility No cap on income This opportunity has changed my life financially, I'm blessed beyond measure that I took the leap of faith and believe enough in myself to have what I've worth.

    Kontras

    No cons, you just have to be willing to work for what you want.

    Rat an das Management

    The best home office, CEO and customer service folks in the world. Thank you for your love, support and all you do to make USHA the best company in America.

    USHEALTH Advisors2019-08-22
  5. „BEST OPPORTUNITY EVER”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Training Agent in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei USHEALTH Advisors (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom and flexibility of being self employed. Never in a million years would I have imagined I would have the financial freedom that I have. I am able to service my clients, and build a book of business with incredible leadership. It trickles from the top, from the CEO to the agents. It is a family environment. I LOVE IT!

    Kontras

    NO CONS at all to report.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing. Sharing the mission of H.O.P.E with not only your consumers, but the folks inside the company as well.

    USHEALTH Advisors2019-08-22
  6. „Life Changing opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Satellite in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei USHEALTH Advisors (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You are in control of your own income here and there are no commissions/bonus caps. Competitive and team like atmosphere that will push you to bring out the best in your self and others.

    Kontras

    there are no cons to this opportunity.

    USHEALTH Advisors2019-08-19
  7. „Best Career Move of My Life”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Satellite Division Leader in Orem, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei USHEALTH Advisors (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture is amazing. The company cares about the agent. The compensation is phenomenal. I know that I am helping the people I serve to get better health coverage and can usually save them money. I can do the things that I have always dreamed about with my family after only a few years in the industry.

    Kontras

    The longer I am with the company the better things get. There really are no cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    USHEALTH Advisors2019-08-15
  8. „Awesome”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Agent 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei USHEALTH Advisors (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Helping people is the focus

    Kontras

    None at this point in time

    USHEALTH Advisors2019-08-10
  9. „Absolute life changing career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Satellite Divisional Sales Leader in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei USHEALTH Advisors (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity to create wealth like no other, the ability to make a difference in the lives of many on a daily basis, freedom to dictate your own income! This is an absolute life changing opportunity and I don't know where I would be right now if it weren't for this phenomenal company. From the people, to the culture, there is nothing that comes close in comparison! I genuinely look forward to coming to work on a... daily basis and I can't wait to see what the future holds for me and my family!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have experienced no cons at this career

    USHEALTH Advisors2019-08-05
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Life-Changing Opportunity!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Sales Leader in Sterling, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei USHEALTH Advisors (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This career has offered me so much more than I expected! I've been able to travel more in 2 years than I did in my entire life (company trips), and the company trips are some of the best experiences I've ever had! After my first Open Enrollment, I was able to go out and get a new car. My first full year, I doubled my income from my previous job. This year, at 23 years old, I am on track to make well over 6... figures. This is something I imagined happening when I was 30, not 23! The training is some of the best in the industry, whether it is learning sales tactics, products, or how to work a networking group, it's all provided here!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    You get in what you put out of it. There is lots of hard work involved, and sometimes long nights, but the work pays off! This job is for people who are willing to work, so if you want an easy ride, this isn't it!

    Rat an das Management

    Continue leading the company the way you are!

    USHEALTH Advisors2019-07-25
500 Bewertungen gefunden