Arbeitgeberbewertungen für USAA | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für USAA

Aktualisiert am 23. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2870 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
USAA CEO Stuart Parker
Stuart Parker
1102 Bewertungen
  1. "Bis jetzt eine tolle Erfahrung"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer
    (Übersetzt aus dem Englischen)

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei USAA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Für den Militär eine sehr professionelle Organisation

    Kontras

    Man sollte sicherstellen, dass sich Management nach den Grundwerten richtet.

    Rat an das Management

    Weiter so!

    USAA2014-02-27
  2. "Best company I have ever worked for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei USAA ()

    Pros

    Great benefits, bonuses, PTO, salary, and training.

    Kontras

    They need more organization within the centers and slow down and perfect their processes.

    USAA2016-01-17
  3. "Great Work/Life Balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Advisor in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei USAA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work Life Balance. Members first.

    Kontras

    I really don't have any to put here.

    USAA2019-08-23
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    "WM didn't work. Cutting it loose. Focus on core businesses"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei USAA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, most people, mission, employee-centric (treated as valuable), or and benefits.... competitive pay in most areas, but don't forget about the benefits.

    Kontras

    Go along to get along. "Tell us what you think", but only if it supports what we've actually already decided and want it to seem as though you have a chance of being heard. Be sure you pick out friends who are moving into leadership early in your career. If you pick the right friends you have a chance of being promoted up the leadership chain as your friends become successful. Otherwise, always agree with upper leaderships...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Actually ask the front line employees...... the ones good at their jobs and show an interest in truly making positive change..... not just ones who agree with you.... before you come up with products, services or online tools and say "members told us this is what they want" consult employees on what they hear from members.... and what your employees think, too.

    USAA2019-08-18
  5. "Good experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei USAA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work, great benefits and facility

    Kontras

    Can't think of any bad moments

    USAA2019-08-23
  6. "Great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei USAA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work so far

    Kontras

    None at the moment tbd

    USAA2019-08-21
  7. "Great Company to work for."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Member Solutions Senior Specialist in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei USAA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice working environment. Managers who actually care. Membership who is deserving of respect and respectful

    Kontras

    When working phones, depending on the shift, work life balance can get a bit wonky. Sometimes you end up working a lot of overtime... that you didn't volunteer for, and weren't planning for.

    USAA2019-08-20
  8. "Great Place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei USAA als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great Company to work for. Great team.

    Kontras

    I don't remember any con about this place

    USAA2019-08-20
  9. "Amazing company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Member Solutions Specialist in Riverview, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei USAA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the best companies I’ve worked for. Offers growth and comfortable compensation.

    Kontras

    The position is on the phone. It became difficult for me. Although, I loved the job the position was not a great fit.

    USAA2019-08-20
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    "Ups and downs"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Auto Claims Adjuster in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei USAA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic benefits, campus, amenities, people.

    Kontras

    Inbound call center, no time to call out on assigned claims.

    Rat an das Management

    Pick either an inbound call center with no file ownership, or allow your adjusters to put time into their claims. The environment trying to do both was toxic. Constant blame of coworkers because if they don't handle it "someone else will" and frustration from members.

    USAA2019-08-14
2870 Bewertungen gefunden