Arbeitgeberbewertungen für UNC Health Care | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für UNC Health Care

Aktualisiert am 7. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
UNC Health Care CEO William Roper
William Roper
88 Bewertungen
  1. „Interpreter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei UNC Health Care gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Great work experience, always busy and always learning new things about health care, also a great opportunity to help people and to share your knowledge with others.

    Kontras

    Can be an exhausting job and you are on your feet all day. At times you must deal with impatient staff or patients and negotiate difficult situations. Overall a very fulfilling job though.

    Rat an das Management

    Had no complaints about management, and felt supported by my supervisors when I needed assistance or additional help. Regular meetings were very helpful.

    UNC Health Care2016-10-10
  2. „UNC Health Care Chapel Hill Summer Administrative Internship (AIP)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Intern 

    Ich habe bei UNC Health Care gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great supervisor very communicative about project work and explaining things

    Kontras

    Departments are siloed and employees wear many hats

    UNC Health Care2019-11-06
  3. „Review from an NA II”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nursing Assistant in Chapel Hill, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei UNC Health Care - Teilzeit

    Pros

    Pay is good due to recent company wide living wage increase.

    Kontras

    Per Diem employees are not eligible for scheduled raises.

    UNC Health Care2019-10-30
  4. „Retail Sales Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chapel Hill, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei UNC Health Care -Teilzeit

    Pros

    Friendly environment, large medical system with several locations which enables you to choose the most desired place to work

    Kontras

    None that I have encountered thus far

    UNC Health Care2019-10-29
  5. „PCT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei UNC Health Care gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    A majority of the managers were always very helpful and understanding

    Kontras

    Constantly being thrown around from unit to unit

    UNC Health Care2019-11-07
  6. „Facilitate training on EPIC EHR clinical modules.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hcs IT Trainer in Morrisville, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei UNC Health Care - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Diversity and work/life balance promoted.

    Kontras

    Career growth could be a challenge.

    UNC Health Care2019-10-22
  7. „Fantastic employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Learning Designer in Morrisville, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei UNC Health Care - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great colleagues - great benefits - flexible scheduling

    Kontras

    Slightly less competitive pay.

    UNC Health Care2019-10-04
  8. „Best Place I've worked so far”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Nurse in Chapel Hill, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei UNC Health Care - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good clinical ladder, amazing group togetherness and teamwork mentality, and management overall (both clincal and corporate) listen and act on input from staff. Always growing and support movement of staff within the company.

    Kontras

    Politics like everywhere else. Slow on annual raises, but they can and do come and they also have usual great staffing to fill the need for the units.

    UNC Health Care2019-10-01
  9. „N/A”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - N/A in Lenoir, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei UNC Health Care gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Don't work for this company. Unless in a highly qualified position and planning to stay in same job whole career.

    Kontras

    Will not allow advancement.

    Rat an das Management

    Let people better themselves and don't hold them back.

    UNC Health Care2019-11-02
  10. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Support Technician I in Chapel Hill, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei UNC Health Care -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Night shift compensation

    Kontras

    Physically and emotionally draining.

    UNC Health Care2019-09-23
387 Bewertungen gefunden