Arbeitgeberbewertungen für UGL | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für UGL

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

93 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
UGL CEO Jason Spears  (no image)
Jason Spears
15 Bewertungen
  1. „Good place to work if looking for settlement with not very ambitious career.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Help Desk Analyst in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei UGL als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good environment, supporting manager and colleagues. Easy going and nice management. Good pay and allowances.

    Kontras

    Career growth is a bit slow since work is not that much challenging and not very highly technical.

    UGL2019-09-14
  2. „Unprofessional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Testing Technician 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei UGL als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - The wage was good for the work that was done

    Kontras

    - Everything else was very poor

    UGL2019-09-19
  3. „Accounts Payable Officer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Accounts Payable Officer 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei UGL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    salary is good. Friendly and fun place to work

    Kontras

    less workload. want to be more busy

    UGL2019-09-02
  4. „UGL Rail and Infrastructure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei UGL gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great team . Professional. Knowledge. Opportunity . Team Work.

    Kontras

    Pay below industry standard. Expectations from Management are high with not much support. Will consume your life if you do not say no.

    Rat an das Management

    Share your objectives directly with your team. Increase the pay and benefits.

    UGL2019-08-20
  5. „Distressed Projects”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Commercial Manager in Sydney

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei UGL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fulfilling and rewarding with loads of responsibility

    Kontras

    Loads of travel and too many cooks in the kitchen

    Rat an das Management

    Use IT and remote access to meetings

    UGL2019-07-31
  6. „Developing Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - HSSE in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei UGL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunities for career development in the future

    Kontras

    Lack of culture in the workplace Old inefficient systems

    UGL2019-07-16
  7. „team work and support, procedure and SOP's”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Commissioning Engineer in Brisbane
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei UGL gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Team work, procedures, safety and work culture

    Kontras

    Management to improve for future goals, vision

    Rat an das Management

    improve quality and project schedule work

    UGL2019-07-08
  8. „Worst Company I have worked for in 30 years”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Engineer in Newcastle
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei UGL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary is above market Flexible work times

    Kontras

    Leadership vacuum on a huge scale. Actually more like a leadership blackhole. Management take no responsibility for their poor decisions and flow down what ever they can. UGL has a strong blame culture.

    Rat an das Management

    Clean out 40 Miller Street.

    UGL2019-07-28
  9. „Good place to be”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Early Childhood Educator 

    Ich habe bei UGL gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The other employees are great

    Kontras

    Management isn’t allowed to listen to many complaints due to needing to fill rooms to capacity

    UGL2019-06-17
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „UGL is a great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Commercial Manager in North Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei UGL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've found UGL to be an excellent place to work and to advance my career. There are opportunities to move between different lines of business (and the corporate function) and to move to different companies in the CIMIC group. I work in a great team and have an excellent boss. I also feel that my efforts and results are rewarded.

    Kontras

    In any large company, it can happen that all lines of business do not work together cohesively for the benefit of the shareholders. In that regard, there is also room for UGL to improve.

    UGL2019-05-19
93 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden