Bewertungen für U.S. Bank Teller | Glassdoor.de

U.S. Bank Bewertungen für Teller

Aktualisiert am 16. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

452 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
U.S. Bank CEO Andrew Cecere
Andrew Cecere
45 Bewertungen
  1. „Boring but Nice People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Part Time Teller in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Kind team Flexible Good pay for part time

    Kontras

    So incredibly monotonous. A computer could have done my job easily. Also, some pretty icky customers, but that's the public.

    Rat an das Management

    See if you can get the computers to work better.

    U.S. Bank2019-10-16
  2. „Great College Gig”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Peak Time Teller in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible around college schedule. Paid more than almost any average college job. Peak time tellers get 20% added to their hourly wage.

    Kontras

    Very corporate/bureaucratic. I had great management at my branch but I think that's more of a rarity.

    Rat an das Management

    Offer tuition reimbursement.

    U.S. Bank2019-09-29
  3. „good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei U.S. Bank (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good working environment, good company's value

    Kontras

    lack of health insurance benefits

    U.S. Bank2019-09-27
  4. „Great place for employement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller in Rockford, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay and benefits, also the entire company is very compassionate towards their employees.

    Kontras

    I don't have anything bad to say, I only left because I had to due to personal family issues.

    U.S. Bank2019-09-20
  5. „Great bank”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller in Naperville, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent bank to work for

    Kontras

    No prob at all here

    Rat an das Management

    Good job to work for

    U.S. Bank2019-09-18
  6. „Us bank experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Teller 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good co workers and great benefits

    Kontras

    Management needs more organization

    Rat an das Management

    More organization.

    U.S. Bank2019-09-17
  7. „Pay is okay, management is not that great...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Teller 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I met some nice people. I entered the position with no previous bank experience. I did have a retail background, so that helped me.

    Kontras

    Too busy Customers had to wait in lines at the branch Not given any positive feedback from management

    Rat an das Management

    Please value your employees! They do so much for you.

    U.S. Bank2019-09-04
  8. „Ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Teller 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei U.S. Bank als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Good benefits and good pay

    Kontras

    Management should be more supportive

    U.S. Bank2019-09-04
  9. „Apply if you don't like talking to human beings”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Vault Teller in Spokane, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei U.S. Bank als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The only good thing about this job was that I was able to listen to my own music.

    Kontras

    No customer interaction, lonely, no chance to make friends with coworkers due to work, super loud machines, days go by fast but then all of a sudden months has gone by

    Rat an das Management

    Don't tell the only two colored people working there that they shouldn't go to lunch late due to working hard, late and getting work done, and then don't say anything to others who go to lunch late.

    U.S. Bank2019-09-06
  10. „Enjoyed My Time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Teller Coordinator 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The job feels very rewarding. The managers were great.

    Kontras

    There wasn’t much room for movement, but that was only because of the state I lived in.

    U.S. Bank2019-07-26
452 Bewertungen gefunden