Bewertungen für U.S. Bank Branch Manager | Glassdoor.de

U.S. Bank Bewertungen für Branch Manager

Aktualisiert am 23. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

198 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
67%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
U.S. Bank CEO Andrew Cecere
Andrew Cecere
24 Bewertungen
  1. „Leadership isn't what it used to be”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Branch Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    lots of career opportunities available

    Kontras

    I'm sure it depends on the person, but the leadership did not provide direction.

    U.S. Bank2019-09-24
  2. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Branch Manager in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, Advancement, Training, Happiness, Garbage in Garbage out

    Kontras

    Communication, Overlap, Goals, Pay scale, Forecast

    Rat an das Management

    Keep growing the customer base

    U.S. Bank2019-09-03
  3. „Wack”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Branch Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Liberty, manager is free to do what ever

    Kontras

    Too much change not considerate

    Rat an das Management

    Slow down the change we don’t like it

    U.S. Bank2019-08-26
  4. „My time at U.S. Bank was very fulfilling because of the opportunities I got.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Branch Manager in Saint Charles, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You have many chances to advance and learn.

    Kontras

    Changing departments can be difficult

    Rat an das Management

    Try to be more positive when coaching your employees and not just about the sales.

    U.S. Bank2019-08-20
  5. „No comments”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Branch Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Shorter hours compare to other big banks

    Kontras

    No life work balance

    U.S. Bank2019-09-07
  6. „Overall Good. Great people. Ok benefits. Bad work/life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Branch Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people Focus on business banking and wealth management Win trip if branch performs well Great products

    Kontras

    Staffing Little support from district/region BM forced to work long hours to cover own branch and others

    Rat an das Management

    Make ABM salary employee Can’t keep cutting staff and increasing goals More bonus for small business growth and wealth management (they grow your branch)

    U.S. Bank2019-07-29
  7. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Branch Manager in Columbus, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company- great bonuses great vacation

    Kontras

    Teller/banker pay is the same

    U.S. Bank2019-07-28
  8. „Great company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Branch Manager II in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great leaders, work life balance

    Kontras

    No problem everything is great

    U.S. Bank2019-07-13
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „The Culture has Gone Downhill”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Branch Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The benefits are solid such as a 4% 401k match and a good contribution to your HSA account. Employees are given lots of vacation time if you are able to use it.

    Kontras

    The culture of the bank has shifted dramatically since Richard Davis stepped away from U.S. Bank. It went from a people centered company to a numbers centered company. It is very easy to tell that the current CEO and his managing committee do not care about the little guy. Community/retail banking has turned into an awful place to exist. Branches are expected to run short staffed with this "hiring freeze" that... has been going on for 3 years now. Everyone is burnt out and stretched to their limits. Employees feel guilty to take vacation to unwind because it adds more stress onto their already stressed co-workers. The company does not roll out projects or systems in an organized fashion. They have taken an "Agile" approach to improvements but move things out too quickly. Systems are commonly half done and rendered useless because they were never stress tested and we are constantly promised tech that will make our lives easier, only to be told it is not in the budget this year.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Your employees are frustrated. You need to stop treating us all like numbers and start treating us like people again. I have been with the bank for many years and I used to be proud to say I worked at U.S. Bank. Now it's rare that I come home and I am not in a terrible mood.

    U.S. Bank2019-08-12
  10. „Great Company, Poor Communication”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - In-Store Branch Manager 
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company Core Values Good Pay Good Career Development Great operations department

    Kontras

    Poor Health insurance. Disheveled restructures with zero communication to front lines, unless it was poor communications. Politics like an election year run rampant in certain districts.

    Rat an das Management

    What seems like centrality at your level, doesn't always work... got rid of a dm who lived for this company, and lived within the district, to replace him with a new dm who lives 4 states away... not very central?

    U.S. Bank2019-07-03
198 Bewertungen gefunden