Arbeitgeberbewertungen für U.S. Bank | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für U.S. Bank

Aktualisiert am 20. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
60%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
U.S. Bank CEO Andrew Cecere
Andrew Cecere
570 Bewertungen
  1. „Good, but could be better!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Universal Banker 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei U.S. Bank -Teilzeit

    Pros

    Flexible hrs, mostly nice customers, benefits are decent, work-life balance fair.

    Kontras

    Sales pressure is outrageous, management isn't helpful even when it comes to quarterly goals, recommending products excessively.

    Weiterlesen
    U.S. Bank2019-11-21
  2. „Great Resume Builder”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Loan Document Specialist in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei U.S. Bank - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Awesome team environment. Leadership listens to your concerns. The bank allows you to purchase a week's vacation. Some business lines have flex schedules to make up for the commute to work.

    Kontras

    In order to get a promotion, you would have to apply and interview for the position.

    U.S. Bank2019-11-21
  3. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Personal Banker 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    It is a job that pays the bills, sometimes.

    Kontras

    Lack of promotion opportunity. Management is only in it for themselves.

    U.S. Bank2019-11-20
  4. „Excellent place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Credit Card Fraud Investigator in Milwaukee, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei U.S. Bank -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Excellent work/ life balance. Flexible scheduling, work from home part time, no micromanaging

    Kontras

    The parking / drive to downtown

    Weiterlesen
    U.S. Bank2019-11-20
  5. „TM Leadership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Treasury Management Sales Officer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei U.S. Bank - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people in the organization. Great mid western culture. The larger bank tries to do what is right for their clients.

    Kontras

    TM Leadership is short sighted. Creating a culture of fear. The larger bank will often allow cost savings to overpower the best options.

    U.S. Bank2019-11-19
  6. „Good Company & Nice Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Fund Accountant in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Pays well, nice culture.

    Kontras

    People who are favoured are given promotions easier.

    U.S. Bank2019-11-19
  7. „USBacorp is a great company with great people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mutual Fund Compliance Analyst in Milwaukee, WI

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I worked for USBancorp in Milwaukee. The team I worked with was filled with kind and intelligent people. The company wants you to succeed in whatever ways interest you. I was encouraged (but not required) to pick up any projects that interested me. Finally, I also really liked the transparency that the company operated with.

    Kontras

    Slightly below market starting salary.

    U.S. Bank2019-11-19
  8. „Good job, easy hours”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Peak-time Teller 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei U.S. Bank -Teilzeit

    Pros

    Small team, good hours. Lots of benefits

    Kontras

    Sales are kind of hard when you see the same people every day.

    U.S. Bank2019-11-19
  9. „Good coworkers lousy management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller in Sedro-Woolley, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei U.S. Bank - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good coworkers, account discounts, able to purchase vacation time,

    Kontras

    ALWAYS understaffed, poor pay, lack of upper management care, lack of support for branch staff

    Weiterlesen
    U.S. Bank2019-11-19
  10. „Good sometimes great. Not always”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Banker in Brooklyn, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great environment. Love my team and facilities are great. Technology a little behind the times.

    Kontras

    Wrong way of measuring success. Let's customers determine what employees are successfull and dont even look at the person. Just the numbers

    Weiterlesen
    U.S. Bank2019-11-19
5209 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden