Bewertungen für U.S. Bank In-Store Banker | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für U.S. Bank

Aktualisiert am 11. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5142 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
U.S. Bank CEO Andrew Cecere
Andrew Cecere
542 Bewertungen
  1. „Good place to start career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    friendly co-workers, relaxed environment, good place to start

    Kontras

    make you pay for your parking!!

    U.S. Bank2015-01-13
  2. „Great company, a few quirks”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, paid volunteer time, very ethical, strong and conservative business approach

    Kontras

    So big there is a disconnect, too many silos, too many processes and regulations

    Weiterlesen
    U.S. Bank2019-10-10
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good but not great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Financial Analyst in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay and benefits are competitive. Advancement opportunities if you network well.

    Kontras

    Promotion criteria is nebulous. Senior leadership in some areas can be very tough to work for.

    U.S. Bank2019-10-04
  4. „Even though i was terminated, best job ive had!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lockbox Clerk in Cincinnati, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay, they start you at $15/hr out the gate. Just changed last year. Although 5th 3rd is higher with $18/hr. I absolutely loved my job for the most part. My department was small so mostly everyone was laid back and comfortable with everyone. Like i said it was laid back so casual clothing was warn. And when i worked weekends alot of ppl took it a step further and you could where your sweatpants and hoodie. i loved it. i had a close amazing relationship with my manager. she might have even cared a little too much. you wont find that through the whole company i know i got lucky with her. We had monthly employee bonding where we ate had potlucls and played games. You get yearly bonuses and raises. I know even on my worst year with some issues i still recieved a 25 cent raise. i had a great schedule working 4 days a week and 3 days off. you get to sit all day but that works against you as well as ive developed back problems and they dont provide massages or stuff like some places might. i heard they used to. The best thing about the job besides the pay is benefits. best insurance ive ever had. took a bit out my paycheck but pretty much worth it. The highlight was that they provide 35,000$ towards infertility treatments which i needed and you dont find that anywhere!

    Kontras

    Long periods sitting, really hard on the neck and back. Some ppl who had tenure or was there for 10 plus years seemed to be super comfortable and able to make mistakes that others couldn't. Theyre funny with there vacation days but you do get 2 weeks off the rip .

    Weiterlesen
    U.S. Bank2019-10-03
  5. „Great job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Debt Collector in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay and bonus are great and I love the people I worked with daily

    Kontras

    Hours and bonus keeps dropping

    Weiterlesen
    U.S. Bank2019-10-02
  6. „Projects!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Fargo, ND
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits and culture used at bank

    Kontras

    Pay is lower. Need better insurance.

    Weiterlesen
    U.S. Bank2019-10-02
  7. „Excellent growth and development for staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Business Partner in Saint Paul, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ethical company, professional development available, flexibility and great opportunity to grow

    Kontras

    Large corporate structure to navigate

    Weiterlesen
    U.S. Bank2019-09-29
  8. „Great College Gig”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Peak Time Teller in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible around college schedule. Paid more than almost any average college job. Peak time tellers get 20% added to their hourly wage.

    Kontras

    Very corporate/bureaucratic. I had great management at my branch but I think that's more of a rarity.

    Weiterlesen
    U.S. Bank2019-09-29
  9. „Great Company, Horrible Work/Life Balance.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Associate in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is honest, consistent, and trustworthy.

    Kontras

    work/life balance for out of region offices is horrible. Unless you work for a midwest/west office, you will not receive equal perks or opportunities, and you're usually understaffed. Do a lot with a little, very very little. The pay is sub-par. U.S. Bank's technology repertoire is poor, they need to catch up with the times.

    Weiterlesen
    U.S. Bank2019-10-12
  10. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Universal Banker 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei U.S. Bank als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good company to work for

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Weiterlesen
    U.S. Bank2019-09-27
5142 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden