Bewertungen für U.S. Bank Bank Teller | Glassdoor.de

U.S. Bank Bewertungen für Bank Teller III Vault Operator

Aktualisiert am 26. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
U.S. Bank CEO Andrew Cecere
Andrew Cecere
16 Bewertungen
  1. „good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei U.S. Bank (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good working environment, good company's value

    Kontras

    lack of health insurance benefits

    U.S. Bank2019-09-27
  2. „Great place for employement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller in Rockford, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay and benefits, also the entire company is very compassionate towards their employees.

    Kontras

    I don't have anything bad to say, I only left because I had to due to personal family issues.

    U.S. Bank2019-09-20
  3. „Great bank”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller in Naperville, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent bank to work for

    Kontras

    No prob at all here

    Rat an das Management

    Good job to work for

    U.S. Bank2019-09-18
  4. „No Ethics or Morals”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei U.S. Bank (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, decent benefits when you're actually allowed to use them, occasionally somewhat flexible schedule for very specific occasions and needs.

    Kontras

    Management is horrible, ethics are nonexistent, schedule isn't given to you until Friday and it starts on Monday, most employees are constantly arguing and cussing, many conflicts in training and how it's actually done. Computer system is horrible and doesn't even work most of the time. Management plays favorites, takes advantage of others, and consistently lies to employees and customers. Customers are upset with... all of the unnecessary fees and blame the employee standing in front of them. There's many other cons but we'll stop here...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Value your employees, treat them ALL with respect, and actually do your job as manager. Don't play favorites and don't take sides. When a problem arises actually take care of it instead of creating a snowball effect. Stop gossiping and do your job. Send the schedule out earlier in the week so employees can actually plan their lives in advance. Actually be a MANAGER, act professional, stop cussing, treat everyone... with respect including customers.

    Mehr anzeigen
    U.S. Bank2019-08-07
  5. „Great Job, if you're good at sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller in Buffalo Grove, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Relaxed job environment with plenty of down time.

    Kontras

    Pushing for sales stresses one out!

    Rat an das Management

    Be more upfront about the actual need for a person to sell products in the interview process. I was told that sales would be a small part of my job, yet when I was hired I was told if my sales dropped it would be taken into consideration in my yearly reviews.

    U.S. Bank2019-07-22
  6. „Nice place to work at”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller 

    Ich arbeite bei U.S. Bank (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    people are super nice and friendly

    Kontras

    nothing really so far yet

    U.S. Bank2019-07-18
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Working as a teller at US Bank”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very friendly environment, all the staff is very helpful, positive culture, always expects the best from their employees

    Kontras

    No cons that I can think of, I had an incredibly positive experience working for the bank.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing and push young employees to be the best that they can!

    U.S. Bank2019-07-01
  8. „Best in banking industry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company culture and room to grow..

    Kontras

    Old tech which made some processes difficult.

    U.S. Bank2019-06-21
  9. „Doesn't care about their employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller in Eureka, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The money is great at teller level

    Kontras

    Money doesn't jump if you go from teller to banker They keep managers that yell, degrade, and abuse their employees.

    Rat an das Management

    A good manager inspire to do better and strive to be the best. Bad managers inspire hate and distrust.

    U.S. Bank2019-06-18
  10. „Good place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller in Chicago, IL

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good hourly pay for students Set schedule

    Kontras

    Not many opportunities for career development

    U.S. Bank2019-02-23
75 Bewertungen gefunden