Bewertungen für U.S. Bank Assistant Manager | Glassdoor.de

U.S. Bank Bewertungen für Assistant Manager

Aktualisiert am 14. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

78 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
46%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
U.S. Bank CEO Andrew Cecere
Andrew Cecere
8 Bewertungen
  1. „I love working for this company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent work culture & work/life balance.

    Kontras

    Really poor technology. And the communication from senior management does not make it to those who are working on the front lines.

    U.S. Bank2019-09-15
  2. „My time at U.S. Bank was very fulfilling because of the opportunities I got.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Branch Manager in Saint Charles, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You have many chances to advance and learn.

    Kontras

    Changing departments can be difficult

    Rat an das Management

    Try to be more positive when coaching your employees and not just about the sales.

    U.S. Bank2019-08-20
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „The Culture has Gone Downhill”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Branch Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The benefits are solid such as a 4% 401k match and a good contribution to your HSA account. Employees are given lots of vacation time if you are able to use it.

    Kontras

    The culture of the bank has shifted dramatically since Richard Davis stepped away from U.S. Bank. It went from a people centered company to a numbers centered company. It is very easy to tell that the current CEO and his managing committee do not care about the little guy. Community/retail banking has turned into an awful place to exist. Branches are expected to run short staffed with this "hiring freeze" that... has been going on for 3 years now. Everyone is burnt out and stretched to their limits. Employees feel guilty to take vacation to unwind because it adds more stress onto their already stressed co-workers. The company does not roll out projects or systems in an organized fashion. They have taken an "Agile" approach to improvements but move things out too quickly. Systems are commonly half done and rendered useless because they were never stress tested and we are constantly promised tech that will make our lives easier, only to be told it is not in the budget this year.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Your employees are frustrated. You need to stop treating us all like numbers and start treating us like people again. I have been with the bank for many years and I used to be proud to say I worked at U.S. Bank. Now it's rare that I come home and I am not in a terrible mood.

    U.S. Bank2019-08-12
  4. „nanananan”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Relationship Manager 

    Ich habe bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    fun exhilarating company to work for

    Kontras

    it was a godo company to work for

    U.S. Bank2019-06-22
  5. „Always Changing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is always room to grow within your field or branch out to something else.

    Kontras

    Staffing issues put stress on senior employees.

    U.S. Bank2019-05-30
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Assistant branch Manager in Milwaukee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Large financial institution with a good reputation

    Kontras

    Poor management and archaic technology

    U.S. Bank2019-06-06
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „It all depends on management...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Branch Manager in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In Store-Great Work Life Balance, Flexible Schedule, Great customers, Great management (sometimes), and Great coworkers, Wonderful Customer obsession. If you want to take care of your customers, this is where to go.

    Kontras

    Pay, when they hire you they say "there is a bonus so it makes up for the low pay... that bonus is about $200-500, and does not make up for the pay. Health Insurance- Most employees are on their spouses health plan. Management. Most upper management got to where they are for being cutthroat and not caring about employees or customers. This leads to some poor practices, or poorly designed products that our... customers don't want.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Andy, Go through your management team and ask them to work in a branch doing the job they expect others to do. Maybe go undercover for a time and see what it is like living barely above the pay scale in a city. I know you claim US Bank pays more, but in the areas with high cost of living, I make the same as someone who could live off of 20hrs a week in a lower cost of living area. If you don't want to pay employees,... make up for it in health insurance coverage, instead of the bare minimum.

    Mehr anzeigen
    U.S. Bank2019-04-19
  8. „Operation department /credit card department”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Front Office Manager in Pithoragarh
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's my opportunity to work in induslnd bank in pithoragarh

    Kontras

    Versatile nature to do office work

    Rat an das Management

    I need bank job I try my best👍💯 I have 4 yrs experience

    U.S. Bank2019-04-22
  9. „Your time is not valued”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Branch Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei U.S. Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is a strong company looking to expand and grow.

    Kontras

    Worked my way up and was loyal to the company for almost 9 years and counting, but new hires at lower job titles are earning more than existing employees. You are not valued or appreciated as a long term growing employee.

    U.S. Bank2019-04-24
  10. „Great products, terrible management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei U.S. Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive products, ok benefits, paid time off.

    Kontras

    Too much bureaucracy, little accountability with senior roles, pay isn't very competitive.

    Rat an das Management

    Better communication with employees

    U.S. Bank2019-04-24
78 Bewertungen gefunden