Bewertungen für Turner Construction Senior Project Manager | Glassdoor.de

Turner Construction Bewertungen für Senior Project Manager

Aktualisiert am 5. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Turner Construction CEO Peter J. Davoren
Peter J. Davoren
3 Bewertungen
  1. „Operations”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Turner Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people to work with

    Kontras

    Roller coaster like environment with work

    Turner Construction2019-08-05
  2. „Sr. Project manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Turner Construction gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment to work, organized, easy to adapt

    Kontras

    Lack of works, no proper system to follow

    Rat an das Management

    Promote staff

    Turner Construction2018-10-02
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Career Focused Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Turner Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Turner is an excellent company in which to spend your career. After working for Turner Main for 10 year building large projects, I returned after a stint with another company to work with our Special Projects division. I could not be happier with the work ethics and dedication of my team and the greater resources within my office, both local and nationwide. With a great balance of work hard / play hard, community... involvement and career development opportunities, Turner works hard to develop an employee for life.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The break room needs more snacks?

    Turner Construction2017-10-06
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „General”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Project Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Turner Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Dynamic environment but it requires deftness to be recognized from the general drone slackers that brown nose and coast

    Kontras

    Lots of brown nosers and coasters

    Rat an das Management

    More dress down days or at least some adjustment to policy

    Turner Construction2016-01-29
  5. „Employment at Turner”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Hercules, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Turner Construction gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best education and experience of my careet

    Kontras

    Oakland office treats you as a number and people dont work together as a team.

    Rat an das Management

    More strategic planning on personnel's qualification

    Turner Construction2014-02-26
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Once one of the best builders, now only concerned about earnings.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Project Manager in Cincinnati, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Turner Construction gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Big company with stability in weak economic times.

    Kontras

    Extremely political corporate structure that creates a very uncomfortable atmosphere.

    Rat an das Management

    Return to the values that made Turner a great company.

    Turner Construction2011-10-23
  7. „Very Rewarding experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Turner Construction ()

    Pros

    Great people and benefits. Rewarding opportunities

    Kontras

    New youthful movement of inexperienced staff replacing more costly experienced staff.

    Rat an das Management

    Go back to core values

    Turner Construction2011-09-16
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Turner could be a terrific company, but personal self interest of Upper Manager ruins the final outcomes.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Project Manager in New York, NY
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Turner Construction ()

    Pros

    good in resume great training good benefits you can retire there is you dont want challenges

    Kontras

    It is a boys club women are not taken seriously not one single woman in upper management, ie project executives compared with their competitors women that are demanding are black balled

    Rat an das Management

    ditch the levels, measure people not what level they should be and compensate adequately

    Turner Construction2010-06-27
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Change to Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Project Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Turner Construction gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Gaining valuable practice and in-field experience along with their Benefits package.

    Kontras

    Expectations in working long hours, lack of staffing support, recognition is insignificant. They could care less about balancing work with family. You spend more time on corporate reporting than you do actually constructing buildings.

    Rat an das Management

    Allow the employees to balance their work with family life. Demand less corporate reporting so employees can devote more time to performing their actual project responsibilities. The "word" in the industry is Turner could care less about the employee and their family. The culture needs to change. Also, the opportunities for advancement are limited unless you are "favorite" of upper management.

    Turner Construction2008-12-19
9 Bewertungen gefunden