Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Turner Construction | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Turner Construction

Aktualisiert am 13. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

690 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Turner Construction CEO Peter J. Davoren
Peter J. Davoren
369 Bewertungen
  1. "great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Superintendent in Fort Worth, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Turner Construction gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    amazing projects, benifits, and co workers

    Kontras

    large company, sometimes feel like just a number

    Turner Construction2019-03-25
  2. "IT Support Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Turner Construction gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very good place to work

    Kontras

    There is no such

    Turner Construction2019-03-23
  3. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly in Huntsville, AL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Turner Construction als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great people. and great company.

    Kontras

    Not any. Hope to work with them again.

    Turner Construction2019-03-18
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Accountant in Cincinnati, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Turner Construction gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work/ life balance Great Benefits

    Kontras

    Pay is below industry standards

    Turner Construction2019-03-14
  5. Hilfreich (6)

    "Good Starting Company After College"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Engineer in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Turner Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good money when starting. Overtime is paid for the first year. A lot of learning opportunities! also a lot of options to transfer to different positions (I more or less stayed in the same because I like it)

    Kontras

    After the first 2 years, my responsibility grew much more. I still earned more my first year from all the OT. The company lacks a good retirement plan. They match up to 5% for 401K.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to maintain good pay for 2nd, 3rd, & 4th year to retain employees. I have been considering moving on to another company for the past year (and might actually do it this year). Also consider bonuses to employees when projects end in good status. I currently feel new hires from other companies get better pay than those currently in the company. Not all new hires deserve that much more pay, in the meantime i feel...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Turner Construction2019-02-18
  6. "Ok, butt..."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Superintendent 

    Ich arbeite bei Turner Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong Company. Ethical. Good Reputation

    Kontras

    Very cliquish; do not promote from within; very top heavy on the executive level.

    Rat an das Management

    Create more opportunity for advancement

    Turner Construction2019-03-14
  7. "Turner is great organization"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Construction Manager 

    Ich habe bei Turner Construction gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am going to move to the Middle East to be close to my parents.

    Kontras

    I am so proud I was part of that great company such as Turner

    Turner Construction2019-02-25
  8. "Great Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Turner Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the people and the locations offering relocation opportunity

    Kontras

    Do note receive many bonuses

    Rat an das Management

    offer incentives to the employees

    Turner Construction2019-02-11
  9. "ES"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Secretary in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Turner Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work. Every day is a challenge

    Kontras

    There should be proper planning

    Turner Construction2019-02-05
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    "Very Political Enviornment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Turner Construction gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance but they make you work hard for every penny they pay. A lot of growth opportunities. Turner Constructions is really good. They have a lot of events to give employee a chance to know company better.

    Kontras

    Very political environment. They only care for the colleagues who have spent much time in company and won't listen to the employees who are new in company. You have to obey senior engineers even they mistreat you otherwise you will jeopardize your job.

    Rat an das Management

    Please try to listen to both employees in case of conflicts. Just because one employee has spent some years in company doesn't necessarily have to correct in that case. Sometimes new employees are also right.

    Turner Construction2019-02-11
690 Bewertungen gefunden