Bewertungen für Turner Construction Intern - Hourly | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Turner Construction

Aktualisiert am 19. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

831 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Turner Construction CEO Peter J. Davoren
Peter J. Davoren
437 Bewertungen
  1. "I work in construction company in Nigeria, the name is setraco for 8 years, I have some of the experience about the jobs"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Turner Construction ()

    Pros

    My reason to work here is to share my experience with new friends thank you

    Kontras

    Waking up early morning and close from work sometime late, apart from that I don't have any challenge about my work, because I do it perfectly but I may not that perfect thank you

    Rat an das Management

    I promise to work with you, with love and peace, and to be respectful to everyone that I met in the company premises, if I do anything wrong please don't hesitate to call me to an order to talk to me, and I will apologize immediately, that is if I am wrong thank you.

    Turner Construction2018-11-14
  2. "The best commercial construction company in the US to work for."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Purchasing Agent in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Turner Construction gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very competitive salaries and benefits. Very good promotion opportunities. Have offices in almost all major cities in US and international. Very good mentoring program. Very good bonus system and perks, especially at or above senior project staff level. Yearly employee job reviews are very well constructed and detailed in order to give employee very good feedback about what they need to improve and/or get experience.

    Kontras

    Rapid promotions require investment of a lot of time and job experience.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work

    Turner Construction2019-08-13
  3. "Good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Estimator 

    Ich arbeite bei Turner Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart people who are dedicated to win work

    Kontras

    Difficult to move up and get promoted

    Turner Construction2019-08-08
  4. "Turner Construction - Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Turner Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great staff to work with and lots of room to grow!

    Kontras

    Not enough salary transparency in the company.

    Turner Construction2019-08-05
  5. "Strong US backing, weak in Toronto"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Coordinator in Toronto, ON

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Turner Construction als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great people, strong growth potential

    Kontras

    Poorly managed projects, weak senior leadership

    Turner Construction2019-08-19
  6. "Site engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Site Engineer in Germany, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Turner Construction ()

    Pros

    Because I want to serve my abilities in right company

    Kontras

    I don't know about the down site of this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Your construction site is too much good. That why you should give opportunity to new graduate engineer..

    Turner Construction2019-07-31
  7. "N/a"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - EHS Coordinator in Plano, TX

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Turner Construction als gearbeitet

    Pros

    They are a family company

    Kontras

    doesn't give enough in the field training

    Rat an das Management

    Better Training

    Turner Construction2019-08-15
  8. "Former employee"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - APM 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Turner Construction gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great system overall to learn from

    Kontras

    I work life balance at all. But don’t get me wrong it was heavily promoted.

    Rat an das Management

    Management was honestly right on point. I’m this industry there’s no getting around the long hard hours. It is what it is.

    Turner Construction2019-07-30
  9. "Difficult to please expectations"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Intern in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Turner Construction als

    Pros

    Great relationships built threw out the company.

    Kontras

    Feedback given wasn't great.

    Turner Construction2019-08-12
  10. "Operations"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Turner Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people to work with

    Kontras

    Roller coaster like environment with work

    Turner Construction2019-08-05
831 Bewertungen gefunden