Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Tufts Medical Center | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Tufts Medical Center

Aktualisiert am 15. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Tufts Medical Center CEO Dr. Michael Apkon (no image)
Dr. Michael Apkon
13 Bewertungen
  1. „Good benefits great science”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Postdoctoral Fellow 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Tufts Medical Center als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great insurance, PTO, and amazing science being done there

    Kontras

    As far as working in a lab, the overall experience is very driven by the PI. Have a good one its great. Have one not invested in your career and it will be tough sledding. Also, as a postdoc, pay is substandard though this is the case with this position across academia

    Tufts Medical Center2019-09-18
  2. „Awful HR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Care Technician 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Tufts Medical Center als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great once you get a job

    Kontras

    The worst HR team in the world; need to have a normal job page for new graduates to apply to, not a form to fill out and never hear back from them. Was a former employee and was not even granted an interview

    Tufts Medical Center2019-09-26
  3. „Tufts transitional year internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Resident Physician 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Tufts Medical Center als Vollzeit

    Pros

    underfunded. understaffed. poor employee benefit

    Kontras

    close to Boston city center

    Tufts Medical Center2019-10-15
  4. „Anesthesia Tech”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anesthesia Tech in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Tufts Medical Center (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great job to participate in anesthesia procedure, know OR.

    Kontras

    Nightshift is very demanding, but rewarding!

    Tufts Medical Center2019-09-04
  5. „OK Organization”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff Accountant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Tufts Medical Center gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance, location, and health benefits

    Kontras

    Low pay, no room for advancement

    Tufts Medical Center2019-09-12
  6. „Over all a good company, evolving, with some growing pains.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Assistant II/Flow Manager in Melrose, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Tufts Medical Center (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Job stability, up to date training, good benefits, with the addition of Tufts to the former Hallmark health sites we now have access to Tufts specialists in the community not just in Boston. Tuition reimbursement.

    Kontras

    Constant policy change, little room for advancement in the outer offices, some site leads allowed to "make up their own rules". Sometimes real problems are not dealt with in a professional manor.

    Rat an das Management

    Take a look at your company from the bottom up instead of just from the top. The "little people" are the ones on the front line with patients care and contact. Make clear paths for advancement for those who wish to do so. Don't just give the job to that one person who you know because there is a lot of talent being lost. Visit your off sites and include them in your perks. It's always nice to see that the hospital... staff can get a chair massage and go to the company BBQ. The staff in my office has a combined tenor of over 75 years and none of us have ever been to the employee BBQ. I know it seems small but as far as moral goes we always feel left out.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Tufts Medical Center2019-09-12
  7. „Could do better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Molecular Technologist 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Tufts Medical Center gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy Commute, paid holidays, overtime, great learning experience.

    Kontras

    A lot of unhappy employees .

    Tufts Medical Center2019-09-05
  8. „Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health Analyst in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Tufts Medical Center (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employees are nice and you can make lots of friends.

    Kontras

    Not much opportunity for growth.

    Tufts Medical Center2019-08-30
  9. „Amazing culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Tufts Medical Center als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Love my co-workers! Everyone is so nice and not snobby like other academic medical centers.

    Kontras

    People don't realize how good this hidden gem is

    Rat an das Management

    Start those capital projects sooner than later.

    Tufts Medical Center2019-08-14

    Reaktion von Tufts Medical Center

    August 16, 2019Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for sharing your experience. The people are what make Tufts Medical Center great!

  10. „compassionate and dedicated to patients, lack of interpersonal coordination”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Contact Center Coordinator in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Tufts Medical Center (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    focused on optimal patient care, caring and compassionate nursing staff

    Kontras

    lack of coordination and streamline of information within departments

    Rat an das Management

    develop standard procedures and guidelines for future all departments and future employees to follow as one streamlined initiative.

    Tufts Medical Center2019-08-08
242 Bewertungen gefunden