Arbeitgeberbewertungen für TriFid Research | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für TriFid Research

Aktualisiert am 26. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. "Nice place to start your career."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei TriFid Research (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture in comparison to peers. Quality and process orientations. Pressure is low.

    Kontras

    Salary, as per the skill set. Few policies.

    Weiterlesen
    TriFid Research2019-04-26
  2. "Sales Executive"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei TriFid Research als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good Salary structure Nice Ambience Good Training programme

    Kontras

    not providing good leads, and also talking your sales phone in office time and also forced to work you overtime .

    Weiterlesen
    TriFid Research2019-02-19
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Best workplace and amazing working culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SEO Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TriFid Research als Vollzeit

    Pros

    It's been wonderful to be a part of this company, Working with the team of Trifid Research is really a good experience for me. Very friendly environment to work in and a great team, Management also pays attention to employee's suggestion. Positive environment of the company creates a great atmosphere which reduces stress. thumbs up, guys!

    Kontras

    There are no cons here.

    Weiterlesen
    TriFid Research2018-08-22
  4. "Trustworthy Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Busineess Analyst 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TriFid Research (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Trifid Research is one of the best company to work. Its work culture is really good and the people also appreciate & helps each other

    Kontras

    I do not think there is any cons

    Weiterlesen
    TriFid Research2018-08-21
  5. "Energetic Work Environment with Learning through Experts"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SEO Executive in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TriFid Research als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Systematic Daily documentation and Reports Energetic Work Environment to work with Experts to learn more in your job responsibilities Seniors are Helpful Lots of Fun Activity and Cultural activities to get over with work burden

    Kontras

    Not really.. Nearly all good.. No such Drawbacks

    Weiterlesen
    TriFid Research2018-08-21
  6. "Working Environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei TriFid Research (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Trifid Research workplace environment guide too good, and that is very important to improve productivity, better employee morale and the ability to keep skilled workers.

    Kontras

    The relaxed and productive atmosphere. ... Commitment to excellence Cooperation, support, and empowerment. ... Compassion, respect, and understanding. ...

    Weiterlesen
    TriFid Research2018-08-21
  7. "Good company for working"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Indore
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TriFid Research als Vollzeit

    Pros

    good atmosphere at work in this company

    Kontras

    no any cons in this company

    Weiterlesen
    TriFid Research2018-08-21
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Worst Place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei TriFid Research gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No good reason to work.

    Kontras

    Every thing here is very poor. Management is not at all helpful and employees are treated like slaves. Pressurise to work for 13-14 hours. Alot salary deductions and do not stay on there words. Make fool of both employees and customers.

    Weiterlesen
    TriFid Research2017-07-18
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    "Worst customer service"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei TriFid Research (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    none none none none none none

    Kontras

    Customer Service is worst if you opt for a trial for any of there product according to the customer service rep you have to subscribe at any cost the way she reacted is worst and I am never ever going for them don't know how good they are at tips I suggest they should first understand how they should treat every customers very bad experience.

    Weiterlesen
    TriFid Research2017-03-31
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    "The Most Promising Financial Services company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Indore
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei TriFid Research (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's the best Place in India no one can compare Trifid Research with any other Advisory frame specially the accuracy level. It was a wonderful experience for me as I didn't have any financial background. Made me feel very comfortable and helped me form a good knowledge of the concepts in all the topics.

    Kontras

    I came across his FB profile looking for achieving The Most Promising Financial Services company of the Year 2015) Awarded by The ‪‎Pearl‬ Blue Award (The Brands Academy) for Service Excellence in Financial Industry. Specially congratulate you in my sides.

    Weiterlesen
    TriFid Research2015-07-31
13 Bewertungen gefunden