Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Treasury Wine Estates | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Treasury Wine Estates

Aktualisiert am 11. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

280 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Treasury Wine Estates CEO Michael Clarke
Michael Clarke
100 Bewertungen
  1. Great Place to Work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Napa, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Treasury Wine Estates (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Encourage personal growth Provide opportunities to learn more about the wine business and other groups within the company If you are motivated and willing to step outside your comfort zone, there are great opportunities within the company Benefits are great too!

    Kontras

    Occasionally run into slow response times on projects but things are changing on this front

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great progress on focusing on simplifying processes and encouraging employee interaction.

    Treasury Wine Estates2019-05-24
  2. Management not addressing the fundamental issues

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Oakland, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Treasury Wine Estates gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great new office in Oakland. Great people. Everyone is very friendly and starting to build a good culture in the new office.

    Kontras

    Feels like we are always behind and as a result asked to move at break neck speed on all projects. Change in direction is constant which not only costs the business financially but wastes important resources time. Number of reorgs makes it hard for teams to settle into any sort of rhythm or clear process. Because everyone is asked to do things so quickly and it's not clear who does what this leads to a lot of inefficiency...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    The values we are supposed to hold ourselves to are great in theory but do not exist in practice. The company needs to work on focus, trust and becoming a brand led organization. If these are not addressed the company will continue to see high turnover of staff. The business is so focused on short term results we have become complacent with kicking the can down the road. There is no time taken to review, reflect and learn...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Treasury Wine Estates2019-05-31
  3. Quality People, Major Burnout

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Finance Manager in Napa, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Treasury Wine Estates (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of very talented people. Since there is so much turnover, it brings a lot of opportunity if you want to move around.

    Kontras

    Huge insider culture and you are favored if you are from Melbourne. For everyone else, it is an uphill battle. Constant change in direction and leadership. Major re-orgs every year. Under resourced and long hours are the norm.

    Treasury Wine Estates2019-05-30
  4. Great brands and fun work culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director, Digital Marketing in Oakland, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Treasury Wine Estates (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great brands, beautiful office in Oakland, leaders of the wine industry, good development opportunities

    Kontras

    Reorgs happen more frequently here

    Treasury Wine Estates2019-05-07
  5. Incredible Place To Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Oakland, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Treasury Wine Estates (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great wine, great properties, great office and a great team - The best place I've had the pleasure to work!

    Kontras

    There is no gym onsite

    Treasury Wine Estates2019-05-06
  6. 56% of the 2019 reviews are Negative. If you still work for Treasury the time to get out is NOW!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Treasury Wine Estates gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best wine book in the industry.

    Kontras

    Total lack of professionalism. Managers are not truthful people and use employees until they don’t need they any more and then reorganize they out. To create a yearlong plan and then work it is out of their grasp. Undoubtedly the worst managed company in the wine industry. All starts with the leadership team and they are a sorry lot.

    Rat an das Management

    Start with the senior leadership team and make the necessary changes. A positive culture is really possible. Value your employees for the job they do and some day you might get close to being the most celebrated wine company. Stay loyal! Long road to travel with no map!

    Treasury Wine Estates2019-06-11
  7. Interesting dynamic fast paced

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Treasury Wine Estates (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Always something happening, very fast paced

    Kontras

    Quite regional, needs global focus

    Treasury Wine Estates2019-05-21
  8. It's all about the people!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Treasury Wine Estates (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    TWE is a great place to work. Leadership is passionate about the culture and the development of the employees that work for TWE. The vision for long term success is attractive to many employees.

    Kontras

    Lots of changes in the last few years that some look at as a negative towards TWE. Changes were made for long term growth and to put the business in a better place.

    Treasury Wine Estates2019-05-02
  9. TWE

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Site Operations Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Treasury Wine Estates (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Treasury has a very open platform for its leadership teams. The expectation is to bring your expertise to the table and propose solutions to get our teams to our goals. I have never worked for a startup company, and Treasury is far from a startup, but we are asked to get creative on how to deliver on our metrics similar to what I imagine a startup company is like. The team really strives to bring the best of the best...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Being such a large company in the Valley it can be difficult to find the right people for job openings. These vacancies sometimes stay open for a long duration as we wait on the right employee to fill the position.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the change it drives innovation and strength in our teams. Although it makes for some very tough decisions and hard times for all, when we come out the other side of it we are all ten times better.

    Treasury Wine Estates2019-05-02
  10. Excellent Choice Made

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director in Providence Forge, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Treasury Wine Estates (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    TWE has the best portfolio I have had the pleasure to represent and overall culture that I have been able to be a part of. It is a also a constantly challenging environment that makes you want to dig deeper and perform!

    Kontras

    Having such a large and diverse portfolio to work with can be a draw back for some. With the right plans and preparation it can actually work in your favor and brings out that you are capable of more than you thought.

    Treasury Wine Estates2019-05-01
280 Bewertungen gefunden