Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Transport for NSW | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Transport for NSW

Aktualisiert am 3. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

81 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Transport for NSW CEO Andrew Constance
Andrew Constance
28 Bewertungen
  1. „very interesting position”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lab Technician in Canberra
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Transport for NSW als Vollzeit

    Pros

    good athmosphere here interesting people

    Kontras

    difficult work seversl days off

    Transport for NSW2019-09-03
  2. „In cost saving mode”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Director in Sydney
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Transport for NSW gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Provides a great service to the travelling public

    Kontras

    Lacks a clear strategy for technology in the enterprise

    Transport for NSW2019-08-19
  3. „Infrastructure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Transport for NSW (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Leave, conditions and pay are attractive

    Kontras

    Slow paced and buerecratic, not commercial

    Rat an das Management

    Too much lip service to promoting junior staff but zero ladder to climb

    Transport for NSW2019-07-31
  4. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Programmer Analyst 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Transport for NSW als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    great remuneration ; great culture; great work life balance.

    Kontras

    fierce competition even for a junior position; rare promotion opportunities.

    Transport for NSW2019-07-08
  5. „Best agency to work for in NSW”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Transport for NSW (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I started at Transport for NSW in 2012 and although I've moved back and forth a few times, I'm still very connected to the people and the work they do. I've been promoted three times here onto different roles and still love it.

    Kontras

    As with big organisations, there can be a "that's not my job," mentality or people who don't get out of the way and stop things due to "that's not the way we've been doing it for the last decade." My impatience for this attitude means I just go around them.

    Rat an das Management

    For some, putting the customer at the centre of all decisions feels compatible with "this is just the way we do things," when actually it's the opposite. They haven't had the time to deconstruct and realise what they've been saying, does not align to their behaviour or processes. The sooner we confront this, in an appropriate and supportive way... the better.

    Transport for NSW2019-07-06
  6. „-”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Document Control 

    Ich arbeite bei Transport for NSW (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance and team driven

    Kontras

    There is no cons at all

    Transport for NSW2019-07-05
  7. „Great opportunities and starting salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Transport for NSW als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Love how much responsibility I am given as a grad. Treated like an equal by other team members and given great opportunities to upskill. Flexible working hours, flex time and salary are awesome

    Kontras

    Some weeks are slower than others

    Transport for NSW2019-06-25
  8. „Regional Scholar”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Scholar 

    Ich arbeite bei Transport for NSW (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work environment, very friendly staff

    Kontras

    not having long enough time in placements

    Transport for NSW2019-05-23
  9. „Pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CSA in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Transport for NSW (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay Balanced hours Plenty of Overtime

    Kontras

    Back shifts Long commute Leave approvals takes time

    Rat an das Management

    Doing well

    Transport for NSW2019-04-23
  10. „Rail Engineering Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Transportation in Perth, Western Australia
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Transport for NSW (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is a lot of Flexibility

    Kontras

    The salary isn't good enough. I am assuming that in the public sector this is the norm but the private sector is heating up

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Transport for NSW2019-04-24
81 Bewertungen gefunden