Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Tractor Supply | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Tractor Supply

Aktualisiert am 13. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1256 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
67%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Tractor Supply CEO Greg Sandfort
Greg Sandfort
534 Bewertungen
  1. "Solid Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Quality Engineer in Brentwood, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Tractor Supply gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment and the people are nice sometimes

    Kontras

    Low compensation, long hours, and management can be hypocritical to Tractor Values.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen more to your employees

    Tractor Supply2019-07-13
  2. "Good place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stocker 

    Ich habe bei Tractor Supply gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Not a bad place to work. For the most part good people.

    Kontras

    Had a few managers who werent very good at being managers.

    Tractor Supply2019-07-02
  3. "The least diverse company I have ever worked for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inventory Management Analyst in Brentwood, TN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Tractor Supply gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Super steady. Great company reputation. Great community involvement

    Kontras

    I’m not certain they understand diversity. Literally the only person of color in my department. Good ole boys club big time.

    Rat an das Management

    Diversify. Innovate. Grow with the times.

    Tractor Supply2019-07-12
  4. "Life Style"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Erie, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Tractor Supply gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Compensation, Benefits Package, Life Style.

    Kontras

    Long Hours, Is A Very Physical Demanding Job.

    Tractor Supply2019-07-11
  5. "Good Company, tough position"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 

      Ich habe bei Tractor Supply gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Decent pay. Lots of growth opportunities. I learned a lot and enjoyed my coworkers.

      Kontras

      Long hours and mandatory overtime for Assistant Managers. Poor work life balance.

      Tractor Supply2019-07-09
    • "Good people, but skill goes unappreciated."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Brentwood, TN
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Tractor Supply (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible hours, nicest people you'll meet anywhere, super helpful.

      Kontras

      Black Friday to about mid January is a nightmare of stress. You're locked out of applying to other jobs in the company for a good year and a half. If you're too good at your job, the supervisors are going to try and prevent you from moving up in the company so they don't lose your productivity.

      Rat an das Management

      Not much.

      Tractor Supply2019-06-19
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Good, not great"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Merchandise Specialist in Brentwood, TN
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Tractor Supply (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great people, great stores, nice office environment.

      Kontras

      Lower pay. Lack of development, mentorship, and leadership, especially in Merchandising. Lots of turnover. Lots of office politics.

      Rat an das Management

      Pay attention to turnover, embrace your people, and their growth. People leave for a reason. Cut out the office politics and treat all equal.

      Tractor Supply2019-07-02
    • "You will bust your butt"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Palm Coast, FL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Tractor Supply gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Discount on merchandise. Small town family atmosphere Fast paced Very transparent

      Kontras

      Long days Customers never happy Growing too fast

      Rat an das Management

      Slow down and get back to basics. Pay the team members that are busting their butts missing feed, dog food, lumber, etc. Minimum wage will contribute to turnover. When you have a company starting at 15 an hour across the street and we are paying 8-9 you will not get high caliber team members.

      Tractor Supply2019-07-03
    • "Great place to work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Aberdeen, MD
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Tractor Supply als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Friendly and helpful staff. Great products

      Kontras

      None. If anything I wish we got our discount on clearance items.

      Tractor Supply2019-06-17
    • "Good company low pay"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Tractor Supply gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly company , care about employees even with low pay

      Kontras

      Low pay . A lot of hard work .

      Tractor Supply2019-06-12
    1256 Bewertungen gefunden