Bewertungen für Toyota North America Team Member | Glassdoor.de

Toyota North America Bewertungen für Team Member

Aktualisiert am 5. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

48 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
21%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
24%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Toyota North America CEO Akio Toyoda
Akio Toyoda
8 Bewertungen
  1. Thievery and Zero Work/Life Balance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assembly Team Member in Georgetown, KY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Toyota North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Steady paycheck and fairly good insurance

    Kontras

    Toyota steals anywhere from 1-3 PTO days every year from every full-time team member. Example: 10 PTO days - 3 CPTO (company planned time off) = 7 days of PTO per year. That is literally 7 days of PTO to employees per year. That's shameful! Greed at it's finest! All in hopes of saving a penny to waste on other ignorant stuff.... save save save... so they can waste waste waste.

    Rat an das Management

    There's no point in giving advice. Management only cares about themselves, while treating employees like trash!

    Toyota North America2019-06-05
  2. Production team member

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Production Team Member 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Toyota North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work for.

    Kontras

    Must be available 2nd shift.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep young talent

    Toyota North America2019-04-29
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Not a good company to their employees

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Member in Georgetown, KY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Toyota North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay and benefits

    Kontras

    You can be fired for anything at anytime. Seniority doesn’t mean anything to them.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your workers better

    Toyota North America2019-05-02

    Reaktion von Toyota North America

    May 30, 2019

    Thank you for your more than 10 years with Toyota. It is through team members like yourself that we have been able to be the company we are today – and why our total rewards package is so competitive. Our vision of “mobility for all” is powered by our team members, and we're committed ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    Okay place

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Member in Blue Springs, MS
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Toyota North America ()

    Pros

    Good money good benefits for cheap

    Kontras

    Swing shift is killing people

    Rat an das Management

    Find a way to appreciate more

    Toyota North America2018-06-06
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Great Job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Time Team Member in Georgetown, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Toyota North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, pay, insurance, dental, health, life, hours, flexibility, dependable, competitive, opportunities, advancement, safe work place,

    Kontras

    Strict, attendance, rules, guidelines, regulations

    Rat an das Management

    Be more understanding to certain situations. I know that 8,000 people work there and everyone has something going on but there is more to work than just work.

    Toyota North America2018-02-26
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    Team Member

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Member in San Antonio, TX

      Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Toyota North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good pay with great benefits

      Kontras

      Rotating shifts every two weeks is not good for your health.

      Toyota North America2017-10-17
    • Meh

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Production Team Member in Princeton, IN
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Toyota North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Money and benefits, family oriented. 401k matching. Ample pension. Stock options. Child care services.

      Kontras

      Factory, destroys your body with repititious work, loud, inept management.

      Rat an das Management

      Money

      Toyota North America2017-03-05
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Assembly full time team member

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Member in Georgetown, KY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Toyota North America ()

      Pros

      Frequent overtime opportunities, and a diverse work force.

      Kontras

      10 years to top out in hourly pay, annual increases in benefit costs, no respect for team members, all promotions result in years of 2nd shift, and a general disregard for ergonomics and team member safety by management.

      Rat an das Management

      Accountability should not solely apply to team members, shorter time for the transition from variable work force to full time, and most importantly the ten year top out is completely ridiculous

      Toyota North America2016-08-31
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Workers can be replaced

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Production Team Member in Princeton, IN
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Toyota North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good pay and health benefit but money doesn't keep a family together more than time together. Lots of jobs because everyone is looking to leave

      Kontras

      Horrible management chain and promotion process Management doesn't care about the employee Vehicles produced first, quality of vehicle next, safety third Employer doesn't try to fix you and keep you from getting hurt again

      Rat an das Management

      HR needs to be in charge of hiring and promotions If a job is hurting an employee move them to a new job there are plenty out there

      Toyota North America2016-05-15
    • Team member

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Team Member in Princeton, IN
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite bei Toyota North America ()

      Pros

      Benefits, job security, culture and wellness programs.

      Kontras

      Abnormal shifts, difficult to advance

      Toyota North America2016-03-17
    48 Bewertungen gefunden