Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Total Quality Logistics | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Total Quality Logistics

Aktualisiert am 18. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Total Quality Logistics CEO Kenneth Oaks
Kenneth Oaks
1.808 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Came for the opportunity, stayed because the money is real!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Team Leader in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Total Quality Logistics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The fact you can come here each day and control the destiny of your paychecks is the most appealing thing to me. I can get paid what I know I am worth, not what somebody try's to offer me. The clients, the people you work with, the experience gained, the life changing income, I love all of it. Coming to TQL has been the best decision professionally I have made for all the reasons listed.

    Kontras

    Here comes the hard part. Unless you are prepared to work like you are starting your own business, then this is not for you. what do I mean? Unless you are 100% driven, willing to work from dark to dark, willing to wake up to get ahead of the game, willing to work late if necessary for your clients, willing to let absolutely nothing stand in your way, then this is not for you. I can tell you first hand, if you... are not committed enough to LITERALLY answer the phone no matter the day or time, handle customers needs no matter what you are doing, in office or not, then this is not for you. Point being, you can make all the money in the world here, but if you are anything less than 150% dedicated to your job, it's not for you.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    - Continue to hire only qualified and vetted candidates to the highest level. - continue ivesting the time and resources it takes to make employees successful.

    Total Quality Logistics2019-10-17
  2. „Great Place for Hard Workers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Support Manager in Cincinnati, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Total Quality Logistics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Clear goals for Sales with training to succeed High energy Clear direction by Sr Leadership with open access to ask questions Great perks (beer drops, patio parties, relaxed dress code, employee appreciation events and even had a camel and kangaroo visit).

    Kontras

    Fair amount of turnover Pay and benefits are good but not great

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being clear, decisive and available

    Total Quality Logistics2019-10-18
  3. „Get out what you put in.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Account Executive in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Total Quality Logistics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Uncapped commission, Promotion opportunities, Great Office Culture. The money is very real, its mountain to climb and anyone who has been here for a while wont sugarcoat it for you. It's your book of business and you call the shots with the support of multiple departments that run 24/7. The reach we have to provide our customers is second to none. We are the premier destination in the transportation world and... continue to move the needle in service and technology.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Work Life Balance & Account Fluctuations 24/7 is every real. Be expected to come early, stay late, but it is all for the greater good. Its going to be tough on your family and friends at times. Some events are going to have to missed, you will have to step out to take calls and deal with issues, you will be woken up at night, you will be tired, and it wont let up if your account is growing. Some things... aren't in your control and can set you back. You don't control the trucks you put on your freight, you don't control your customers changing their model on transportation that can affect your business, you don't control your customers being bought out, sold, or merged which ultimately can hurt your business. You'll be expected to keep growing your business to offset this if it ever happens.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Total Quality Logistics2019-10-18
  4. „Incredible Place to work. Uncapped Commission”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Team in Grand Rapids, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Total Quality Logistics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    uncapped commission. growing your business and leadership skills. incredible work environment with amazing people.

    Kontras

    long hours. and late nights. but its worth it for the $

    Rat an das Management

    keep doing what your doing. great people to learn from. always there to help those around you grow. respect every decision you make, big or small.

    Total Quality Logistics2019-10-18
  5. „Life Changing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Account Executive in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Total Quality Logistics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Money driven like minded people Atmosphere Rewarding Challenging Family $$$$$$

    Kontras

    Can be a difficult job if you don't have a work ethic and want things handed to you.

    Total Quality Logistics2019-10-18
  6. „Hard work pays off”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Total Quality Logistics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Money, culture, advancement , training , team work

    Kontras

    work life balance 24/7 people you deal with

    Total Quality Logistics2019-10-18
  7. „Good Growth Potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Account Executive in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Total Quality Logistics als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Competitive Fast Paced Benefits + Salary+ Uncapped commission

    Kontras

    Competition is TQL No work/life balance

    Total Quality Logistics2019-10-16
  8. „Slackers Need Not Apply!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - GSM 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Total Quality Logistics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Culture setup for success -Unlimited earning potential -Advancement opportunities on every level -Challenging

    Kontras

    Slackers Please Do Not apply

    Total Quality Logistics2019-10-10
  9. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - LAE in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Total Quality Logistics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great potential, thorough training, cool culture in the Atlanta office at least

    Kontras

    Training is on the job, you either go get it yourself or fall behind

    Rat an das Management

    Let laet’s know on the first day that ghost calling is a 0 tolerance offense

    Total Quality Logistics2019-10-10
  10. „Sales, sales, sales!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - National Sales Recruiter in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Total Quality Logistics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    lots of hard workers, pretty good training, solid support from corporate

    Kontras

    sales mentality for all positions (i.e. lots of metrics), "frat house" atmosphere, no flexibility to make decisions

    Total Quality Logistics2019-10-09
2441 Bewertungen gefunden