Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Toshiba America Info | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Toshiba America Info

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

105 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mark A. Simons
47 Bewertungen
  1. Good Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Toshiba America Info (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great People and a lot of responsibility.

      Kontras

      Set in its ways and hard to convey new ideas.

      Toshiba America Info2019-05-20
    • Great work environment

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Specialist 
        Empfiehlt
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Toshiba America Info gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great benefits and friendly staff

        Kontras

        I worked in a converted warehouse where the temperature control was way off. I often had to run a space heater to stay warm

        Toshiba America Info2019-02-25
      • Amazing! Top Notch!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant in Irvine, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Toshiba America Info gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        This company runs like a well oiled machine. Some of the most polished and professional individuals I have ever worked with. Definitely one of my favorite jobs! I would still be there had I not relocated.

        Kontras

        There were no cons to working here.

        Toshiba America Info2018-10-15
      • Its a great place to work

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Channel Manager in London, England
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 9 Jahre bei Toshiba America Info gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Great products, reliable and offering great value

        Kontras

        Not many of those really

        Toshiba America Info2018-10-03
      • Product Development

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Toshiba America Info gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Pays well with good benefits and 401(k) matching. Provides training and takes care of employees. Good people and good management team, just needed more investment and corporate strategic direction.

        Kontras

        Had six month reviews, but did not truly hold employees accountable. Long-tenured employees, but needed to hire more from outside for new ideas. Company needed to invest more for competitive product and higher return.

        Toshiba America Info2018-06-14
      • Toshiba UK

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Manager in London, England
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Toshiba America Info (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great environment with great emphasis on personal development.

        Kontras

        Slow to respond to market.

        Rat an das Management

        Be proactive!

        Toshiba America Info2018-04-26
      • good company just too much travel

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Applications Engineer 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose

        Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Toshiba America Info gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        good pay plenty of vacation time freedom

        Kontras

        85% travel is why I left

        Rat an das Management

        try to gain some work life balance by scheduling some office days

        Toshiba America Info2018-02-15
      • Hilfreich (4)

        Where to begin? See Cons

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Member in Irvine, CA
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Toshiba America Info gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        There were good times...while it lasted.

        Kontras

        Let's start at the Top!

        Rat an das Management

        Not smart enough....apparently all the "smart" ones are still trying to figure it out

        Toshiba America Info2018-01-29
      • Hilfreich (8)

        Most mismanaged company ever...ver3

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in Irvine, CA
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Toshiba America Info gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Rank and file people we're really nice to work with. Work/life balance was pretty good. Comp was on to maybe slightly above avg.

        Kontras

        Was required to edit because I guess I was too honest and discussed specific experiences of harassment and hostile work environment that the most senior manager engaged in and turned a blind eye to. Poorly run for decades. The TAIS "CEO" had the Midas touch in running each and every division he managed into the ground. Each and every one...without exception. CE? Gone. Tablets? Bombed. Enterprise phones? In the toilet....

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        None. Seriously, it would be a waste of my breath.

        Toshiba America Info2018-01-25
      • Tough Times at Toshiba

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Negative Prognose

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Toshiba America Info (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Company values the employees and has a good corporate culture. Some opportunity for independent development. Good compensation and benefits package.

        Kontras

        No opportunity for career or personal growth. No turnover in management, so very little change in the status quo. The brand has been tarnished by scandal, so the business is having a difficult time growing market share.

        Rat an das Management

        Bring in some change management to infuse new ideas.

        Toshiba America Info2018-01-07
      105 Bewertungen gefunden