Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Tishman Speyer | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Tishman Speyer

Aktualisiert am 23. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

122 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Tishman Speyer CEO Rob Speyer
Rob Speyer
13 Bewertungen
  1. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Employee in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Tishman Speyer (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I've been with tishman a bunch of years as you'll find most people have. Its a positive work environment and they treat me very well

      Kontras

      They dont invest in their talent enough. You see good people leave and most likely because they won't pay them more

      Tishman Speyer2019-06-21
    • "Great firm to learn"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - LDP 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Tishman Speyer gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Opportunity to work on world class projects

      Kontras

      Toxic culture and bad leadership

      Tishman Speyer2019-06-24
    • "Highly Motivated and Talented Individuals"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Tishman Speyer (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      High level of integrity, passion and ability to expand beyond existing role

      Kontras

      Communication among departs is lacking. There is a lack of general awareness (self-awareness) by the NY management team.

      Rat an das Management

      Transparency with decision making and communication could be better

      Tishman Speyer2019-04-05
    • "Probably the best organisation I have worked for"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Tishman Speyer (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great opportunities, forward thinking organisation with family feel

      Kontras

      Sometimes feel away from the epicenter of decision making

      Tishman Speyer2019-03-18
    • "Interesting"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Tishman Speyer gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Dynamic workplace with a lot of autonomy

        Kontras

        None. Happy with time there.

        Tishman Speyer2019-03-14
      • "Great place to start a career"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Controller in New York, NY
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Tishman Speyer gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Involved in large-scale real estate development projects and transactions

        Kontras

        Long grueling hours and super tight deadlines.

        Tishman Speyer2018-11-30
      • "Praised Be"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in New York, NY
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Tishman Speyer (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        You work with driven, respectable, smart, eccentric, endearing individuals You and your career are given the opportunity for growth if you truly want it Benefits are incredible A lot of work life balance Happy Hours, Admin Day Celebrations, Seasonal Events - Always engagements with the company to make it feel like family Based on what you are looking for, You can have a beautiful career here

        Kontras

        Nope - Not in the Headquarters at least

        Rat an das Management

        Smile

        Tishman Speyer2018-10-12
      • "Great brand name. Great compensation"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Tishman Speyer gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great brand name. Great compensation

        Kontras

        Sometimes lack of results can hamper your career growth

        Tishman Speyer2018-09-23
      • "Great Company with strong core values"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Tishman Speyer (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        One of the most prestigious Real Estate companies. You learn a lot about the industry working here. Amazing employees that continue to contribute to the growth of the company. Great work life balance and generous benefits.

        Kontras

        Opportunities for growth are limited.

        Tishman Speyer2018-08-01
      • "good"

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich arbeite bei Tishman Speyer ()

          Pros

          good, i enjoy my internship

          Kontras

          nothing to be improved on

          Tishman Speyer2018-07-23
        122 Bewertungen gefunden