Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Tillys | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Tillys

Aktualisiert am 15. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
47%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Tillys CEO Edmond Thomas
Edmond Thomas
63 Bewertungen
  1. „The employees are really nice and love there clothing.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Anaheim, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Tillys (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I dress good, I like there clothing and make people welcomed.

    Kontras

    Some clothing are pricey but it’s good.

    Weiterlesen
    Tillys2019-11-16
  2. „Great customer service experience!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Summer Associate in Chandler, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Tillys gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Tilly's offers a positive and upbeat working environment! It is enjoyable to interact with customers while multi-tasking floor sales, merchandising and cashier training. There is a new "challenge" each week to motivate staff to reach Top Sales personnel best!

    Kontras

    As a summer/seasonal employee, expect to receive low hours - although consider picking up other shifts to gain additional hours.

    Tillys2019-11-15
  3. „Great work place with amazing employee’s”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Tillys ()

    Pros

    I love all the brands and discounts we have to offer

    Kontras

    Having to balance other work positions when they’re not filled while juggling your own position.

    Weiterlesen
    Tillys2019-11-06
  4. „good for a summer job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Corona, CA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Tillys gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    good hours during seasonal times like summer and holidays

    Kontras

    upper management isn't that great

    Tillys2019-11-15
  5. „Great Learning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Tillys gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    friendly enviroment - customer focused training

    Kontras

    low pay / long hours

    Tillys2019-10-15
  6. „yuck”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

    Ich arbeite bei Tillys (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    i met some really great people

    Kontras

    - don't respect your time off requests. i requested off for a weekend trip with my family and they scheduled me anyways. when i confronted them saying i wasnt going to be home, they told me it was my problem and had to find coverage. when i contacted my co-manager, she said she had it covered, but that weekend i got a call asking why i wasnt at my shift. - they think being annoying will get sales. everyone i have talked to says it's very annoying that tillys employees come up to you and dont let you shop by yourself. being annoying reduces sales instead of boosting them. - they cant legally keep minors past 10:30, but, on nights i close, i dont leave the store until 10:45 and i dont make it home by 11, which is my curfew since i have a juniors license. they dont give you a note or anything, so if i got pulled over, i would get into a lot of trouble.

    Tillys2019-11-13
  7. „Terrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

    Ich habe bei Tillys gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    None that I can think of

    Kontras

    Felt micromanaged and criticized constantly

    Tillys2019-10-13
  8. „All in all, not bad.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Visual Lead in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Tillys (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Employee discount is good and the company is fun.

    Kontras

    Lots of nickel and diming from upper level management.

    Weiterlesen
    Tillys2019-08-30
  9. „Meh.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Tillys (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Working here is good if you're a high school student looking to bring in some cash. All of the management is pretty chill and fun. Most of them are willing to lend an ear when you're having a rough time. All of this is true, with the exception of one manager who seems pride herself on complaining and being the "mean boss."

    Kontras

    Management's pretty messy and uncoordinated. They hire new people all the time and mess-ups are commonplace. This is the corporate location and so closing takes hours to accomplish. They want you to sell more to customers but do not pay a monetary commission per se. Instead, if you sell a lot they "compensate" you with more hours. Otherwise, your hours will be cut.

    Tillys2019-09-05
  10. „a fun environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Gilbert, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Tillys (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    the discount and the people that worked there

    Kontras

    not enough hours and there was a mess of clothing lying around

    Tillys2019-09-02
758 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden