Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Tiffany & Co. | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Tiffany & Co.

Aktualisiert am 16. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1054 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Tiffany & Co. CEO Alessandro Bogliolo
Alessandro Bogliolo
89 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Beverly Hills, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Tiffany & Co. gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Solid company Decent pay Well-run company Good benefits

    Kontras

    Have to work during holiday season since it is the most important sales season of the year. Don’t expect any days off or trips from Thanksgiving Ro New Years

    Tiffany & Co.2019-04-05
  2. „Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Tiffany & Co. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Perks, Experience, People, Clients and Customers

    Kontras

    Long hours for some in high profile roles

    Tiffany & Co.2019-04-08
  3. Hilfreich (6)

    „Legendary company / room for management improvement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Tiffany & Co. gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay, vacation benefits and product. Tiffany jewelry is out of this world, so it’s amazing to work for such a storied design house!

    Kontras

    Opportunities to grow in your career are limited. Work/life balance is not prioritized. Management is very cliquey and childish, which makes it challenging for them to manage employees. Lots of drama and inappropriate behavior runs amok because managers are too busy gossiping and trying to be in with the “cool” crowd. Professional development is not a priority. Micromanaging is the norm and employee feedback is not... valued in any way.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Grow up?

    Tiffany & Co.2019-03-23
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „OPS”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Tiffany & Co. gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some good coworkers but not a whole lot else...

    Kontras

    Low pay. Most of the team is over-worked and definitely under appreciated. Promises are made by management but rarely, if ever, kept. Continuous assertion of growth from within, but entirely false. Could improve on hours...

    Rat an das Management

    Management needs to be revamped. They are stuck in the old school ways of doing things. Focus on innovation and promote those that deserve it, not the suck ups. Too many good people are forced out and you’re stuck with the bad apples.

    Tiffany & Co.2019-04-18
  5. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Stone Setter in Lexington-Fayette, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Tiffany & Co. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hours, pay, benefits, retirement

    Kontras

    Mandatory overtime, lack of accountability for some people.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to employee ideas. We have some great ones.

    Tiffany & Co.2019-04-02
  6. „I would recommend”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Professional in White Plains, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Tiffany & Co. als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Decent part-time salary, I love my co-workers and managers

    Kontras

    Retail Hours is my only complaint, sometimes the customers are difficult

    Tiffany & Co.2019-04-03
  7. „Sales Professional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Tiffany & Co. ()

    Pros

    Elite Clients, Tons of events, Truly Client Centric

    Kontras

    Older retail systems, poor CRM services

    Tiffany & Co.2019-04-15
  8. „Ms”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Tiffany & Co. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good campany, treat employee nicely and fair.

    Kontras

    Can be a bit overwhelming sometimes, but gives people chances to grow.

    Tiffany & Co.2019-03-30
  9. „sales professional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Professional in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Tiffany & Co. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the adaptability to help people

    Kontras

    they are stuck with silver

    Rat an das Management

    take charge on decisions

    Tiffany & Co.2019-03-30
  10. „Tiffany & Co.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations in Columbus, OH

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Tiffany & Co. gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A company with a long history and strong work ethic

    Kontras

    Little emphasis or concern for work life balance

    Tiffany & Co.2019-03-27
1054 Bewertungen gefunden