Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Thrillophilia | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Thrillophilia

Aktualisiert am 16. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Thrillophilia CEO Chitra Gurnani Daga (no image)
Chitra Gurnani Daga
59 Bewertungen
  1. „Nice Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SEO Associate in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Thrillophilia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    As part of the SEO team, I am having a good experience at Thrillophilia. Lot of things to learn, positive environment, friendly team mates and overall good working environment.

    Kontras

    At times things get monotonous which gets bit boring. The backend system is extremely slow and irritating.

    Thrillophilia2019-11-16
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Digital Marketing associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Thrillophilia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work culture and people here

    Kontras

    Travel problem Is a big issue a lot of salary is gone in cabs only

    Rat an das Management

    Should provide travel expenses or cabs

    Thrillophilia2019-11-06
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Category Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Team Leader in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Thrillophilia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I’m working in Thrillophilia for more than 2 years. This is the best startup to work in Jaipur. You can expect the really good growth if you are dedicated and willing to achieve your goals. My manager has been my best buddy, helping me to learn and grow the entire category. I must say there is lot of transparency and trust in system, and power to take decisions.

    Kontras

    Cons: Bit far from my place, laptops are slow and internet is another headache.

    Thrillophilia2019-10-19
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to start your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Thrillophilia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I work as a Digital Marketer at Thrillophilia, would like to share my experience so far..I started my career at as a Digital Marketing Executive, I have been working here for close to a year. I must say it’s an amazing platform for all the fresher’s who are looking for opportunities in the marketing field. Have learnt lot of things about SEO in a short span of time. Overall most people in the team are also... very supportive and friendly. Very steep learning curve Bigger projects & responsibilities will be given to you Great exposure at multiple projects

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Far from city, no company commute, Uber is the only option.

    Thrillophilia2019-10-19
  5. „a good Place to begin your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Associate 

    Ich arbeite bei Thrillophilia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity to learn a lot

    Kontras

    No Cons as such I experienced

    Thrillophilia2019-11-06
  6. „Business Development executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Thrillophilia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place and fun place to work

    Kontras

    Less salary and no training

    Thrillophilia2019-10-31
  7. „Worst company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Social Media Specialist in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Thrillophilia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing as such except they give free tea to new candidates

    Kontras

    - Egostic person taking Interview - No respect for other person knowledge - Very very far from the Jaipur city - No facility for traveling - No work from home - No Saturday off

    Rat an das Management

    Please hire good staff for Interview and Chitra Gurnani Daga please keep your ego asides and respect the other person.

    Thrillophilia2019-10-31
  8. „Worst work Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Thrillophilia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The only pro in the company are you get the evening snacks

    Kontras

    if your reporting manager is the founder itself. then there will be single side conversation and thats him. he will listen but never understand. you won't get enough resources to work. laptops are super slow, no in house creative head, no technician. the founder doesn't know what he wants, the company does bulk-hiring and haunts you if you want leaves by going to their homes and saying that daga (founder) will spoil... your life if they don't show up in the office. I was recruited for something and ended up stealing content from creators.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    start listening to employees and make a proper work atmosphere by assigning duties.

    Thrillophilia2019-10-18
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Best place to start your Career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Thrillophilia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Exposure Good Incentive Policies Friendly Colleagues

    Kontras

    Work-Life Balance. Incentives will be released on Quarterly Basis

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing from my side. They can be a better judge of their own company.

    Thrillophilia2019-08-29
  10. „Good Place For Freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Thrillophilia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of them *Good Working environment *Sales Driven Team (it is also a con at times) *No Boundaries for growth in terms of monetary aspects

    Kontras

    *Small Management Company is just working as per the needs of 2-3 people, Beauty of these people is they wont let you reach there ( Might be Afraid ). *No Work-Life Balance which is a common thing in thrillophilia *Quarterly incentives which never comes on a quarterly basis it depends upon your manager, sometimes in 4 months sometimes even in 6 months. Worst Part is you have to run for your money and chase... the manager for the same (also you would get a few sarcastic taunts).

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    I guess the cons you can work on.

    Thrillophilia2019-05-03
82 Bewertungen gefunden