Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ThoughtWorks | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ThoughtWorks

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4 Bewertungen gefunden

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ThoughtWorks CEO Guo Xiao
Guo Xiao
2 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    Super Arbeitgeber

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ThoughtWorks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    *Möglichkeit Ideen einzubringen und Mitzugestalten * Klare Kommunikation * Neuste Tools und Methodiken *Tolle Kollegen und Stakeholder *Weiterbildung *Benefits

    Kontras

    Es gefällt mir sehr gut.

    ThoughtWorks2018-06-27
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    Veränderte mein Leben

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Softwareentwickler in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei ThoughtWorks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Mit den Besten arbeiten und von den Besten lernen... Der Beste werden, während man Spaß bei der rechten Sache hat und Software mit außergewöhnlicher Qualität abliefert

    Kontras

    Man braucht Reisebereitschaft

    ThoughtWorks2013-01-02
  3. Good company with friendly and motivated people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern Marketing in Köln
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ThoughtWorks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone loves what they do and the term 'flat hierarchy' is actually true here - you can talk to anyone about an idea you have and people don't judge you based on your job title

    Kontras

    There can be a lot of travel involved if you're a consultant

    ThoughtWorks2019-03-19

    Reaktion von ThoughtWorks

    April 1, 2019ThoughtWorker

    Thank you for your review! I hear you about travel - and while it's a given for many who live the consultant life - we are working to manage the demand for travel and make it easier and more seamless for those on the road or in the air. - Nicole

  4. Transparent and fun

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Business Analyst in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ThoughtWorks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I feel that ThoughtWorks as a consultancy has managed to position itself i great community, super smart and engaged people, and somewhere where I can reconcile my hippy ideals with the awful reality of having to work in a largely capitalist greed driven world. I love the fact that there is almost no hierarchy, essentially, The board -> Everyone else in the company, everyone who has the inclination to can influence the...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    As per any consultancy, there is the likelihood of travel... if you are unlucky, this can be a pretty relentless grind. The commitment to social and economic justice is great, but inevitably there are conflicts between these goals and the clients we work with, don't expect to only be working for environmental/Social justice NGOs etc. this is very unlikely to happen. Alot of the Social and economic justice activities...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the transparency, the interesting work and the social engagement and let's make sure that whilst growing sustainably, we don't expand at the cost of our quality and our culture.

    ThoughtWorks2017-01-20
  5. Awesome experience and a great work culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Developer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ThoughtWorks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work culture and no hierarchy whatsoever. The developer community is friendly, open, approachable and ready to help on issues and makes you gel with them in no time.

    Kontras

    Being a consulting company you are exposed to a wide range of tools and frameworks based on what the client uses. You get good breadth but building in-depth knowledge might be very challenging.

    ThoughtWorks2019-04-22
  6. Great Culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Consultant in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei ThoughtWorks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are a techie, you find a bunch of like minded people Good and friendly culture There is a saying that, you'll always have a smarter person in the room

    Kontras

    It's a consulting firm and people move to different projects frequently Very minimal product development

    ThoughtWorks2019-04-21
  7. Has its challenges, but stands out in the IT industry.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei ThoughtWorks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - flexibility - people are empowered to learn by doing - amazing people.

    Kontras

    - lots of ambiguity - decisions take a long time to be made - losing its long timers due to indecision and change of long term vision.

    Rat an das Management

    - set up a structure, a vision, and stick to it! It will help employees to understand it and contribute towards it.

    ThoughtWorks2019-04-16
  8. Applications Developer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Developer in Pune

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ThoughtWorks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    technology stack, enthusiasm, culture, opportunities

    Kontras

    I have nothing to say right now

    ThoughtWorks2019-04-11
  9. Best place to learn

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Stack Developer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ThoughtWorks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone is friendly, Will learn a lot, The company wants you to grow all your skills, technical, soft skills, leadership skills and helps achieve your goals.

    Kontras

    Salary is average . . .

    ThoughtWorks2019-04-11
  10. Applications Developer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ThoughtWorks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Flat hierarchy - There is no limit for growth. Company will provide you number of opportunities to learn and excel in your career. - Opportunity to be involved in the project right from inception phase - Travel opportunities - Awesome peers to share and learn from them - Over a period of time, as a developer you can expand your skills as you will be involved in all phases of the project and multiple roles from...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - None I can think of

    ThoughtWorks2019-04-09
4 Bewertungen gefunden