Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Thorntons (Kentucky) | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Thorntons (Kentucky)

Aktualisiert am 14. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

108 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
53%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Matt Thornton
75 Bewertungen
  1. Stay far away

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Antioch, TN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    I worked at Thorntons (Kentucky) Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    I have absolutely nothing positive to say.

    Kontras

    Horrible store to work at. (A detailed review is on Yelp since this site can’t handle the truth being told about companies.) Management is....nonexistent. Hourly staff is....start over. A minimum of 100 words, but my 1st review is denied. I will NOT patronize this particular store because of what I KNOW. At least Yelp won’t deny reviews....

    Rat an das Management

    I could write a book on what needs to get done! Unbelievable that people can’t tell the truth.

    Thorntons (Kentucky)2019-06-14
  2. Double Standards

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - General Manager in Louisville, KY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Thorntons (Kentucky) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Mostly it's a good company to work for

    Kontras

    If you get on someone's bad side, they never seem to forget it

    Rat an das Management

    Don't expect to have a good family life

    Thorntons (Kentucky)2019-04-01
  3. Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Cincinnati, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Thorntons (Kentucky) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company great people here

    Kontras

    Non at this time great company

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing

    Thorntons (Kentucky)2019-03-07
  4. Great pay for the work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Thorntons (Kentucky) ()

    Pros

    Amazing pay for the work Tremendous growth potential Overall positive environment

    Kontras

    Hard to find solid staff Requires alot of hours especially for management team members Very political

    Thorntons (Kentucky)2019-01-22
  5. General Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Thorntons (Kentucky) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Pay and incentives were great

      Kontras

      Amount of hours were horrendous

      Thorntons (Kentucky)2019-02-05
    • CSR

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Louisville, KY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Thorntons (Kentucky) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly, loved working with public

      Kontras

      No cons working for Thorntons

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the good job. You have a great business. I loved working there.

      Thorntons (Kentucky)2018-12-06
    • Excellent Leadership

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - General Manager in Louisville, KY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Thorntons (Kentucky) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Pay, Family type atmosphere. Fun

      Kontras

      Lots of hours to succeed

      Thorntons (Kentucky)2018-11-23
    • Very good

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Manager in Wilder, KY
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Thorntons (Kentucky) ()

      Pros

      Easy job stay busy great guests

      Kontras

      24/7/365 must always have schedule covered so if there is a call off you as management are expected to work it no matter what you have already worked that day. Worst case I ever had was having to work a 23 hour day.

      Rat an das Management

      Don't forget that everyone needs to have a family life as well. Don't just talk it but rather walk it

      Thorntons (Kentucky)2018-11-02
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great Job, Poor Management!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Guest Service Team Member in Decatur, IL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      I worked at Thorntons (Kentucky) Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      Great Hours, Great Pay, Good Benefits On The Job.

      Kontras

      Super Short Breaks For The Ppl Who Dont Smoke 30 Cigs A Day! Management Gave Ppl Who Were Lazy Advantages Over Hardworking Employees Because Of Personal Friendships/Relationships. The Ppl That Work The Hardest Get Taken Advantage Of And Get Little To No Recognition.

      Rat an das Management

      Hire Ppl That Actually Want To Work And Not Stand At The Register All Day And Complainin And Allow The Store To Look A Mess. Also, Give Ppl The Job Who Actually Fit The Job Description Because A lot Of Ppl They Hire Are Rude, Lazy, Unprofessional And Act Like They Don’t Know What They Are Doing Due To Poor Training And Poor Education Levels. Also, The Company As A Whole Needs To Stop Wasting So Much Food(It’s Sad)!

      Thorntons (Kentucky)2018-10-27
    • Hilfreich (1)

      It was enjoyable

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - General Manager in Bloomington, IL
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Thorntons (Kentucky) gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      It was a good company

      Kontras

      Hours could be horrific for management

      Thorntons (Kentucky)2018-10-22
    108 Bewertungen gefunden