Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Thomas Jefferson University Hospital | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Thomas Jefferson University Hospital

Aktualisiert am 4. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
66%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Thomas Jefferson University Hospital CEO Stephen K. Klasko, M.D., M.B.A.
Stephen K. Klasko, M.D., M.B.A.
87 Bewertungen
  1. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Thomas Jefferson University Hospital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very good benefits, ability to move up

    Kontras

    no cons as of right now

    Thomas Jefferson University Hospital2019-09-21
  2. „One Big Family and Level 1 Trauma Center Patient Exposure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Critical Care RN in Phila, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Thomas Jefferson University Hospital (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Assessment and clinical judgement respected, encouraged and embraced by all members of team including Attending Physicians. Being assertive and a fierce patient advocate there is a lot of autonomy if your clinical judgement and educational background supports your questions and concerns as an equal team member. I also receive ICU Patients across all units so always learning something new in my practice.

    Kontras

    You have to flip flop between days and nightshifts sometimes right after each other and you put in your "schedule" but it is always edited to where you have to arrange swaps with coworkers to avoid calling out. Also strict policy on sick call outs and increasing amount of EPIC documentation is cumbersome and takes time away from hands on patient care.

    Rat an das Management

    Please develop EPIC documentation requirements that automatically populate and prompt the nurse to only document the assessments not within normal limits and limit the amount of computer time required when patient care needs to be the priority, Also if you would like us to pick up OT, bring back the "good" hourly incentive...othewise the pool staff is necessary and not always an effective team framework with... strangers to our patient population.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Thomas Jefferson University Hospital2019-10-05
  3. „review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Thomas Jefferson University Hospital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    pay is decent for new nurse

    Kontras

    staffing can sometimes be an issue

    Thomas Jefferson University Hospital2019-09-27
  4. „Underpaid and Overutilized”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PSR 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Thomas Jefferson University Hospital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My coworkers are caring and I love my patients

    Kontras

    Administration takes shortcuts, overworks us, doesn't give bonuses or merit raises, does NOTHING about bullying

    Rat an das Management

    Take better care of your staff, they are stressed, unhappy, and do not feel appreciated.

    Thomas Jefferson University Hospital2019-09-24
  5. „Great Pay and Decent Staffing Ratios”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - New Grad RN 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Thomas Jefferson University Hospital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The pay is great. Staffing ratios are decent to not feel overwhelmed every day. Plus the people that work there are all friendly.

    Kontras

    Patient population can be exhausting

    Thomas Jefferson University Hospital2019-09-06
  6. „Registered Nurse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Thomas Jefferson University Hospital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Compensation, friendly employees, benefits, location, bonuses

    Kontras

    management can be overbearing at times

    Thomas Jefferson University Hospital2019-09-05
  7. „Good learning opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Thomas Jefferson University Hospital gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You will get a good understanding of how finance works within a healthcare system

    Kontras

    Not the best job unless you want to focus on finance healthcare. No experience to help with corporate finance.

    Thomas Jefferson University Hospital2019-08-22
  8. „easy job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Accounting Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Thomas Jefferson University Hospital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    easy work helpful people in multiple departments

    Kontras

    no room for raises

    Thomas Jefferson University Hospital2019-08-29
  9. „Great pace to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Dietitian in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Thomas Jefferson University Hospital als Vollzeit

    Pros

    My department works very hard to achieve optimum patient care, great benefits and PTO accrual

    Kontras

    No cons, great place to work!

    Thomas Jefferson University Hospital2019-08-05
  10. „Ok place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse - Operating Room in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Thomas Jefferson University Hospital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hourly rate with evening shift differential of $4/hr, 6 weeks ETO yearly for FT employee, specialties

    Kontras

    Very poor management, no work/life balance, old facilities with a lot of broken equipment

    Thomas Jefferson University Hospital2019-08-14
245 Bewertungen gefunden