Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Think Money Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Think Money Group

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

195 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
37%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
37%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Stephen Stylianou
138 Bewertungen
  1. Best job I've ever had

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Think Money Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Progressive place to work, good knowledgeable and capable staff, good management and progression opportunities. Facilities on site good too, well equipped gym with free PT services, good support for cyclists, canteen food good, prices reasonable, staff very friendly. CEO takes time to know who everyone is and is approachable. Currently the dress policy is smart casual (and that can mean t-shirts, jeans and trainers...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Possibly not for everyone; some people don't seem to fit in, but if you do it's a great place to work. Can be high pressure sometimes, but that's work for you. Pension is only OK. You don't start with many holidays but they can be built up with service, and you can buy or sell a week per annum.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up, keep listening to your staff.

    Think Money Group2019-04-12
  2. Front End Developer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front End Developer in Trafford Park, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Think Money Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly and down to earth people. Parking included within the premises. Flexi-Time Good wages. Good progression prospects. They seem to value people and ask for a lot of feedback which is always nice.

    Kontras

    Dress code is still strict but will soon loosen up. Some people might not get parking at the premises. Might be hard at first to fit in.

    Rat an das Management

    I’m only new so there isn’t much I can say, I’ve been treated very well hence the review, only thing I can say would be sorting out the dress code, at least for developers ( we like to be comfortable whiles coding ).

    Think Money Group2019-03-20
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    Great place to work if you're happy to a robot

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Think Money Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great building and worksite Great training Beautiful canteen food

    Kontras

    Extremely tight laced and uptight Expected to work over time without pay - "I will tell you when you can go home" (is this primary school?) Constant abuse from customers Terrible guidelines for handling situations where you cannot discuss something - no clear guidance at all. Lack of empathy from Management No phones allowed in anywhere but the canteen - where you cannot get reception so you're forced to connect to wifi...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Care more for your employees and less about the $$$

    Think Money Group2019-03-07
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    It’s ok

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Personal Finance Advisor in Sale, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Think Money Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good food in cafe My manager is very approachable

    Kontras

    The working hours are ridiculous. Going from finishing at 8pm to 8am is absolutely knackering! Constant calls no time to even think! Behind on post for over a month (nov and we’re in March now) Not enough training

    Rat an das Management

    Please sort the training out & stop putting unrealistic targets in for admin time! Most people are doing what needs to be done in this time and not messing about! Less pressure! If we need the time to complete a call please don’t shout at us to get back on the phones- that is when mistakes are made Make it easier to get payrises

    Think Money Group2019-03-02
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    Do yourself a favour and don't

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Think Money Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I liked my team.

    Kontras

    - The parking is a joke. Unless you're in a position of power/£££ you won't get a space from Monday - Thursday. - Canteen is so overpriced - Directors look at you like you're a piece of turd on their shoes. Incredibly rude staff. - Strong culture of ruling by fear/shifting the blame to someone else - Favouritism is rife though so if your face fits you'll be fine. Or, if you're a sociopath.

    Rat an das Management

    Sort your own morals out, then maybe try and sort your business out.

    Think Money Group2019-03-26
  6. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Think Money Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Opportunity and great environment to work in

      Kontras

      Plenty of opportunities to move up and to develop

      Think Money Group2019-02-20
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Good Contact Centre Work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Adviser in Manchester, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Think Money Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - good opportunities for progression - great cafe - made good friends - helpful management

      Kontras

      - office environment can be a little bit toxic - feels like management look down on lower levels

      Rat an das Management

      - make more of an effort for loyal staff

      Think Money Group2019-02-02
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Ridiculous I cannot park at my work place

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Think Money Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Sad thing is, I really enjoy my job!

      Kontras

      Cannot park at work! No where near enough spaces for the amount of staff there. There is a text service to say when the carpark is full, however, if you start at 9 you’re screwed... apparently it’s full between 7.30 and 9.15 everyday!!! Why not get rid of the grass... build a multi-storey????

      Rat an das Management

      Make sure there’s enough spaces for YOUR staff, they are working for YOU!!

      Think Money Group2019-01-30
    • Hilfreich (4)

      Worst company ever

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Think Money Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Office is nice and the wraps in the canteen are tasty

      Kontras

      Everything else. The environment is toxic, the management are bullies and the car parking is laughable. If you want stress and a terrible work life balance, join Think Money Group! Oh, and the annual cull that they do really ruins lives.

      Rat an das Management

      Treat your employees like humans, look after them and then they will look after your customers.

      Think Money Group2019-02-24
    • Hilfreich (6)

      Vermin-Avoid

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Think Money Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      None- homophobia, sexism and generally scum. And that’s just the directors.

      Kontras

      Total scum. Avoid at all costs. The worst place I’ve ever worked. Concentration camp meets satanic mill. If I could award minus stars I would

      Rat an das Management

      Take your I’ll gotten gains and do one

      Think Money Group2019-02-03
    195 Bewertungen gefunden