Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Theorem | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Theorem

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

194 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Theorem CEO Jay Kulkarni (no image)
Jay Kulkarni
100 Bewertungen
  1. „Best Company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Theorem als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good Atmosphere, It's good for beginners who are willing to pursue a career in ad operations, Design and Development, Digital Marketing.

    Kontras

    Nothing is cons. Good Organization.

    Theorem2019-09-16
  2. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Theorem gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible working hour, and a good working environment

    Kontras

    overall all good, nothing to mention here

    Theorem2019-09-04
  3. „Good company to start up the career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Service Analyst in Mysore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Theorem (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    no work pressure Work will be less for almost 5 months in a year

    Kontras

    most of the shift are night No food available at night shift Only the Tea and Coffee are free. Canteen is worst Less employee benefits No team activities No fun activities and events are organised Management is not good Salary is low and hike is very less 2yrs of bond for employment No AC

    Rat an das Management

    Try to improve infrastructure Try to be employee friendly

    Theorem2019-09-17
  4. „Best to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Campaign Specialist in Mysore

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Theorem gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    More opportunities to learn about domain

    Kontras

    Micro management, decision making and hike

    Rat an das Management

    They must concentrate on business rather than anything else

    Theorem2019-08-30
  5. „Good one for local people settled in Mysore”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mysore
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Theorem (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We can learn a lot of we are hard working, good cab facilities, work security, good campus, very good clients

    Kontras

    Skills are identified less , employees are not used at what their best,not good hike

    Theorem2019-09-11
  6. „Kavyashree CV”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Theorem (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place and secure environment

    Kontras

    No Much exposure and opportunities

    Theorem2019-09-09
  7. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Senior Web Developer in Mysore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Theorem gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Salary, Management. Benefits, work load

    Kontras

    Hike, campus, space to learn new things

    Theorem2019-09-09
  8. „The best company for freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CSA in Mysore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Theorem als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Peaceful atmosphere and very cool job , nice management

    Kontras

    plzzzzzzzzz renovate cafeteria and need a conference hall

    Rat an das Management

    nothing

    Theorem2019-09-06
  9. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Web Developer (Email Newsletter) 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Theorem gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice organization, Good environment and facilities are provided to employees, great experience I worked here and I have no complaints, willing to work. Well management, clients and team I had.

    Kontras

    Shift problem - I was in completely night shift throughout my tenure, chances are less.

    Theorem2019-08-07
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good service for clients but uncertainty over business strategic direction”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Theorem gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Genuinely felt like the Ad Ops service added a huge amount of value to clients The team in India felt engaged and always wanted to do great work for clients As a salesperson, I felt like I could trust the team in India which was hugely important

    Kontras

    As a salesperson, it felt like the Product/Services suite on offer was limited and I lost interest

    Rat an das Management

    Higher level management should be more engaged with the rest of the organisation - at times they felt very distant

    Theorem2019-08-04
194 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden