Bewertungen für The University of North Carolina System Instructor | Glassdoor.de

The University of North Carolina System Bewertungen für Instructor

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

7 Bewertungen gefunden

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Bill Roper
0 Bewertungen
  1. UNCW Swim School

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Swim Instructor in Wilmington, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei The University of North Carolina System (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay and fun environment

    Kontras

    Low hours, taxes take a large chunk of pay

    The University of North Carolina System2018-10-16
  2. phd

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Instructor in Chapel Hill, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at The University of North Carolina System Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    I am an instructor for an introductory course for statistics. It helps me get prepared for further career life and practice my english speaking.

    Kontras

    Due to the government funding, the salary for an instructor is only a little bit higher than TA's. However, I need to spend 10 more hours

    Rat an das Management

    Please balance the salary with the real working hours.

    The University of North Carolina System2017-09-22
  3. A top-notch Master's in Health Administration program

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Instructor in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei The University of North Carolina System ()

    Pros

    The Professors and assistants are phenomenal in their breadth and depth of practical knowledge and in their willingness to help students understand the material.

    Kontras

    Parking is a definite nightmare, and costly when you find a spot. Sad.

    Rat an das Management

    Do whatever you need to keep your teachers happy and motivated!

    The University of North Carolina System2014-12-31
  4. Good University

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Instructor in Chapel Hill, NC
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei The University of North Carolina System (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Respectful employer Flexible schedule Pleasant university atmosphere

      Kontras

      Low pay Slow advancement schedule Parking is impossible

      The University of North Carolina System2014-07-21
    • good place

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Instructor in Charlotte, NC

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei The University of North Carolina System gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      nice people, nice place, do not push you, work-life balance

      Kontras

      not challenge enough to update your knowledge as an instructor

      The University of North Carolina System2014-06-04
    • good place

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Instructor in Charlotte, NC

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei The University of North Carolina System gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      nice co-workers, good atmosphere, work-life balance

      Kontras

      not challenge enough to update your knowledge. almost do the same routine

      The University of North Carolina System2014-06-04
    • A great idea poorly executed

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Instructor in

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei The University of North Carolina System ()

      Pros

      Motivated students from most states and several countries Dedicated colleagues Small town that's into the arts School performs a wonderful and amazingly good season of shows

      Kontras

      Little respect within UNC system Low salary for 50+ hours a week 9 month contract is a lie. I'm expected to work 12. Constantly being questioned and over-ruled

      Rat an das Management

      Stop making it so hard to teach.

      The University of North Carolina System2012-08-05
    7 Bewertungen gefunden