Arbeitgeberbewertungen für The Perfume Shop | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für The Perfume Shop

Aktualisiert am 14. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
70%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
The Perfume Shop CEO Gill Smith
Gill Smith
63 Bewertungen
  1. „Great to work for when the company is doing well”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei The Perfume Shop (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great Incentives and 6 weeks holidays a year

    Kontras

    Hours totally diverse every week

    The Perfume Shop2019-10-14
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Amazing Company To Kickstart Your Career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Romford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei The Perfume Shop (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Enthusiastic, Fun, Engaging, Career Boosting

    Kontras

    Rude Customers, Long Days, Slow

    Rat an das Management

    Keep Up The Good Work

    The Perfume Shop2019-10-01
  3. „Helpful and friendly atmosphere throughout”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Fragrance Consultant 

    Ich habe bei The Perfume Shop gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very friendly staff, everyone very helpful, good pay & lots of benefits

    Kontras

    Hours can be a bit muddled

    The Perfume Shop2019-10-03
  4. „Amazing!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Belfast, Nordirland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei The Perfume Shop (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing staff Friendly environment Fun place to work Pay is good Opportunity to progress

    Kontras

    There is none! I love my job!

    The Perfume Shop2019-09-26
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „sales assistant job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant 

    Ich habe bei The Perfume Shop gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    nice team to work with in shop, but people higher than managers didnt care about staff below.

    Kontras

    Understaffed, staff had to work different shops due to this too.

    The Perfume Shop2019-09-18
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Had a good experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Christmas Temp Sales Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei The Perfume Shop als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Lovely colleagues, amazing incentives and staff discount, enjoyed the atmosphere

    Kontras

    None to fault for this work place

    The Perfume Shop2019-09-12
  7. „Bad experience overall”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei The Perfume Shop gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff Sales/discounts, people are generally nice

    Kontras

    Horrible building. Management in this certain department are extremely incompetent and lack interpersonal skills, there is poor organisation, lack of development, culture is a fear based one. high turnover, unhappy staff. Junior staff members are mistreated. A lot of favouritism occurs. Low salaries, unrealistic company targets. a lot of contractors as nobody wants to be a permanent member. I could go on... forever.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Clear defined roles for each staff member, recruit staff in a timely manner, offer support for staff in need of development especially the younger ones. Create a more supportive environment. Pay industry rates. Working late does not make a good employee, it just means you are inefficient. Allow flexible working/ work from home.

    The Perfume Shop2019-09-07
  8. „Nasty environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Glasgow, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei The Perfume Shop (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Incentives Smelling nice That’s about it

    Kontras

    Terrible salary Management would change your shifts without notifying you and would also take shifts away from you Store managers are bullies and all gossip amongst each other Far too much is expected of you Junior staff always made to work at weekends with no rotations

    The Perfume Shop2019-09-15
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to work, but management was a bit annoying”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor 

    Ich habe bei The Perfume Shop gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Can spray all the perfume you want 20% Staff discount Chance to win prizes through incentives set by the company

    Kontras

    Minimum wage Management can be rude and have favourites Unorganised at times

    The Perfume Shop2019-07-30
  10. „Amazing workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Wolverhampton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei The Perfume Shop gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Lovely team and atmosphere good company values

    Kontras

    Not a lot of hours available so only suitable for part time

    Rat an das Management

    Amazing at working round employees and their commitments. Made it really easy to study and look after my family.

    The Perfume Shop2019-07-17
144 Bewertungen gefunden