Arbeitgeberbewertungen für The Mosaic Company | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für The Mosaic Company

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
The Mosaic Company CEO Joc O’Rourke (no image)
Joc O’Rourke
44 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations 

    Ich arbeite bei The Mosaic Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture, pay, benefits, lots of promotional opportunities

    Kontras

    Hours, layoffs but honestly it's the best company I've worked for by far.

    The Mosaic Company2019-06-25
  2. „Working for Mosaic has been great! The company really does have a very high regard for saftey.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei The Mosaic Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Rewards for achieving goals within the company.

    Kontras

    Hiring management from outside the company.

    Rat an das Management

    You have allot of great talent that has been dedicated to you so promote within, we actually know how to run the business.

    The Mosaic Company2019-03-23
  3. „Good Company in Rural Canada”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer in Esterhazy, SK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei The Mosaic Company als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Work culture is good Team was friendly Senior management in the right direction

    Kontras

    Too cold in Regina Too remote

    The Mosaic Company2019-01-23
  4. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Scaffolder in Moose Jaw, SK
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei The Mosaic Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friends, close to home, safe

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    The Mosaic Company2018-11-09
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei The Mosaic Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great company and good benefits

    Kontras

    There is not much upward movement

    The Mosaic Company2018-09-06
  6. „Great Work Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei The Mosaic Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic coworkers, opportunity for merit based promotion and bonuses.

    Kontras

    Location is not that great.

    The Mosaic Company2018-08-14
  7. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - A Operator in Plant City, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei The Mosaic Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay and benefits

    Kontras

    Shift work and lots of overtime

    Rat an das Management

    Better employee/employer relationships

    The Mosaic Company2018-06-22
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Plymouth, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei The Mosaic Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Senior Leadership and overall outlook

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work

    The Mosaic Company2018-03-16
  9. „Maintenance mechanic”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance Mechanic in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei The Mosaic Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company encourages growth and responsibilities,the sky is the only limit. Partners with each other to bring everyone forward.

    Kontras

    Hasn’t been forward with leadership, still working in the 50s,

    Rat an das Management

    Your most important asset is your employee, striving to make them better is key going forward. They are the first and last person on any interaction with the public.

    The Mosaic Company2017-11-30
  10. „Maintenance Superintendent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei The Mosaic Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay and decent benefits.

    Kontras

    Most upper managers do not have prior phosphate experience and not sure they understand the market we are in.

    The Mosaic Company2017-10-08
162 Bewertungen gefunden