Arbeitgeberbewertungen für The Job Window | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für The Job Window

Aktualisiert am 30. November 2018
32 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


3,7
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
The Job Window CEO Al Bessada
Al Bessada
3 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Talent & Acquisition Specialist”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei The Job Window (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Smaller sized company so huge opportunity to standout. Merit based growth opportunities. Your voice gets heard and you actually have a chance to make an impact on the direction the business takes. Lots of one on one interaction with management team for training. Team building activities and bonuses plus some really fun outings including trips overseas (when you get to bring a guest).

    Kontras

    The company adapts quickly to changes in the marketplace and/or new opportunities for business so be ready to be flexible. It's not a large sized company so there's less red tape to go through when changing processes or introducing new sources of business or business plans. It's hard work and can be stressful and a lot of hours at times depending on the recruitment cycle for the clients you're working with or the time of year. The health benefits package offered is pretty average.

    Rat an das Management

    n/a

    Antwort von The Job Window

    6. Dez 2018 – Upper Management

    We are glad you feel like you have the opportunity to stand out. One on one interaction with our people is how we all grow and learn. Hope to see you on our next overseas trip!


  2. „Magememnt”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Supervisor in Tornata (Italien)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Supervisor in Tornata (Italien)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei The Job Window (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    I like this job

    Kontras

    Need to get a chance to show my self

    Rat an das Management

    Make it sure to perform a better future for us

  3. Hilfreich (6)

    „All the reviews are not true”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Paralegal in Markham, ON (Kanada)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Paralegal in Markham, ON (Kanada)
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei The Job Window gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Free coffee and free snacks

    Kontras

    In a nutshell, if the "team leaders" don't like you, they will find any excuses in the book to make your life in that workplace a living HELL! For example, Aleah had threatened one of my colleagues for a "written warning or something worse" if her team member doesn't improve her retention. Another team leader, when she's in a bad mood will spurts out things like " I can get you fired coz I feel like it and just say you have a bad attitude."

    They are incompetent, little high school girls who does not know how to dress and act professionally. Constantly late, take 2 hour lunches and hates when you are prettier and smarter than they are.

    In terms of work itself, they will teach you how to lie to get someone an interview for your "market." Also, how to "scan" resumes usually meaning being discriminatory to age and/or race.

    Al, the owner, is nice but does not really know what goes on in that place.

    Antwort von The Job Window

    19. Mär 2018 – Upper Management

    We’re sorry to hear that your time at The Job Window wasn’t what you had hoped for. We take your negative experience to heart as we do our best to ensure a positive working environment for all staff... Mehr


  4. „Tennis Operations Manager/Buyer”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tennis Operations Manager/Buyer in Delray Beach, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tennis Operations Manager/Buyer in Delray Beach, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei The Job Window (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    Room to Grow
    Positive atmosphere
    Competitive Salary
    Treated with respect
    Managers do not micro-manage
    Amazing employee benefits

    Kontras

    zero-other than working on holidays.

    Rat an das Management

    NONE


  5. Hilfreich (4)

    „Operations Manager”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Markham, ON (Kanada)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Markham, ON (Kanada)

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei The Job Window (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Great benefits & job perks, no micro-managing. Unlimited growth opportunities. Flexible working environment. The team members in all departments are a pleasure to work with and are always willing to provide great feedback to better company workflows, IT systems and the overall employee working experience. Our new work space is also a big improvement. So much natural light - makes coming into work that much better every day!

    Kontras

    It would be nice for HR to implement some more company wide team building activities to help open communication between individual departments and build a better sense of camaraderie.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work of showing the staff how much we value and appreciate all of what they do by implementing even better employee incentives!

    Antwort von The Job Window

    28. Jun 2017 – Upper Management

    Thanks for the great feedback. We've always believed in the importance of giving people space to grow and learn on the job. We're very glad you feel appreciated. You are! Open communication is the... Mehr


  6. „Great Atmosphere”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei The Job Window

    Pros

    - Can openly share and bring ideas to team members and to management, and really work together to create more efficient company procedures and practices.

    - Everyone is together instead of separated into cubicles which provides more of an opportunity to work together to collectively achieve goals.

    - Advancement based on merit and leadership vs. seniority.

    - Great staff members that make coming into work easy and fun.

    - Great benefits package.

    Kontras

    There aren't many, but could use more team outings - they're fun!

    Antwort von The Job Window

    3. Jul 2017 – Upper Management

    We're glad you enjoy working here. We'll see what we can do about more outings!!


  7. „Great Entry Level HR recruitment experience”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Richmond Hill, ON (Kanada)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Richmond Hill, ON (Kanada)

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei The Job Window (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great work life balance
    Friendly company culture
    Great potential to be recognized and commended for your work
    Motivational and supportive staff, great team atmosphere
    Knowledgeable and helpful Senior Management
    Great Entry Level HR recruitment experience
    Overall excellent learning opportunity for career development

    Kontras

    No real cons
     ( far greater reward if you are motivated to work towards company recruitment goals )

    Rat an das Management

    I don't have any advice to Management at the moment. Most communications to management get responses quite quickly

    Antwort von The Job Window

    3. Jul 2017 – Upper Management

    Good communications are the cornerstone of a successful company. If you do have something you'd like to communicate, don't hesitate to get in touch.

  8. „Recruiter/Administrator”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei The Job Window

    Pros

    -Fun place to work! Everyone is really nice and friendly here!
    -Dress code is casual
    -Management is very supportive and willing to help
    -A great entry level position to build your communication and technical skills. It's a good start for new graduates
    -No micro-managing
    -Team based activities and incentives: Example: trip to Escape Rooms to test our problem solving abilities and team work

    Kontras

    -No cons for now. My employment here has been great!

    Antwort von The Job Window

    3. Jul 2017 – Upper Management

    We're very glad to have you!


  9. Hilfreich (18)

    „Great working environment”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Richmond Hill, ON (Kanada)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Richmond Hill, ON (Kanada)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Pros

    Over the year I’ve been here the company has grown a lot and evolved to better suit the needs of our clients and candidates. I like that when someone has ideas about how to make things run more smoothly, management listens and things actually change. As the company’s grown I’ve been getting more responsibilities. I was hired in a junior position and was promoted first to team manager then account manager. I think that’s the greatest benefit to being part of a growing company

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons. At first I wasn't making as much as I was hoping but my pay has increased with each promotion and now I'm where I wanted to be.

    Rat an das Management

    Management here works with an open door policy. I've seen how that translates into more streamlined, smoother systems. I don't have advice for change. I'm grateful they listen.

    Antwort von The Job Window

    25. Nov 2015 – Social Media Manager

    Thanks for your review! We're really proud of how we've grown over the past year, and our employees are big part of that. We feel that supporting and promoting our employees is the best way to grow a... Mehr


  10. Hilfreich (5)

    „recruiter”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Pros

    Everything is good. I learned a lot and everyone is friendly

    Kontras

    not at all, great place

    Antwort von The Job Window

    13. Mär 2018 – Upper Management

    Glad you're happy with your decision!